Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Steiger Kraut - Herbal liqueur

1823

FOR REAL BUDDIES.

28,99 (€57,98 per l)
Including tax
Contents: 0,5l
In stock
Steiger Spirits

View more from Steiger Spirits

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 6,99
Free delivery from: 85,00
Shipping time: 2-3 working days
Steiger Spirits
Geschmack strong herbs, mild body, sweet-tart note
Herkunft North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 42% vol.

More information about Steiger Kraut

A gold award-winning herbal liqueur made from 70 local herbs and refined with our Steiger Korn. It may not be quite as bitter as one is generally used to from German semi-bitter liqueurs, but it offers enough aroma to set off a little firework on the palate.

The taste of Steiger Kraut is close to that of sweet herbal liqueurs, with the sweetness appearing a little dominant. With its interplay between bitter and sweet, Steiger Kraut offers a unique taste experience.

Location: Dorsten
Country: Germany
Base alcohol: Steiger grain
Contents: 0,5 Liter
Smell: intense herbal notes, light sweetness
Manufacturer: Steiger Spirits
Color: Amber
Optimal drinking temperature: 18 - 20 °C
Drink type: Liqueur
Food companies: Steiger Spirits GmbH, Gelsenkirchenerstrasse 3, D-46282 Dorsten

Steiger Spirits

There are certainly more relaxed places to work than being underground. But these special circumstances have an impressive effect on the people who risk or have risked their lives in mining every day: 1,000 meters below ground, it doesn't matter who you are or where you come from. What matters here is what you can do and that everyone can rely on you. This grueling hard work creates a bond that will last forever. Underground, work colleagues become real buddies. Buddies like Andi and Dirk, who have been getting through all of life's ups and downs together since their school days and like to toast it with a good drop of wine. In 2016, they came up with the idea for Steiger Korn and Steiger Gin: spirits that are based on tradition but still have a special taste and, above all, remain genuine and down-to-earth. Together with Andi's wife Luci, they set out on a search in their homeland...

Read more

✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches!           ✔ 3.000 Getränke aus echten Manufakturen          ✔ Kein Mainstream

Steiger Kraut - Kräuterlikör

1823

FÜR ECHTE KUMPEL.

28,99
(€57,98 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5 l
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 6,99
Versandkostenfrei ab: 85,00
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
Steiger Spirits
Geschmack kräftige Kräuter, milder Körper, süß-herbe Note
Herkunft Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 42% vol.

Alle Informationen zu Steiger Kraut

Ein mit Gold prämierter Kräuterlikör aus 70 heimischen Kräutern und mit unserem Steiger Korn verfeinert. Er mag nicht ganz so bitter sein wie man es gemeinhin von deutschen Halbbitter-Likören gewöhnt ist, aber er bietet genug Aroma um am Gaumen noch ein kleines Feuerwerk zu zünden.

Der Steiger Kraut stellt sich geschmacklich nahe an liebliche Kräuterliköre, wobei die Süße ein wenig dominant erscheint. Mit seinem Spiel zwischen Bitter uns Süß bietet der Steiger Kraut ein einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis.

Ort:
Dorsten
Land:
Deutschland
Basisalkohol:
Steiger Korn
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Geruch:
intensive Kräuternoten, leichte Süße
Hersteller:
Steiger Spirits
Farbe:
Bernstein
Optimale Trinktemperatur:
18 - 20 °C
Getränketyp:
Likör
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Steiger Spirits GmbH, Gelsenkirchenerstraße 3, D-46282 Dorsten

Es gibt sicherlich entspanntere Arbeitsorte als unter Tage zu sein. Doch diese besonderen Umstände üben einen beeindruckenden Effekt auf die Menschen aus, die im Bergbau täglich ihr Leben riskieren oder riskiert haben: 1.000 Meter in der Tiefe zählt es nicht, wer du bist oder woher du kommst. Hier kommt es darauf an, was du leistest und, dass sich jeder auf dich verlassen kann. Diese knüppelharte Maloche schweißt für immer zusammen. Unter Tage werden aus Arbeitskollegen echte Kumpel. Kumpel wie Andi und Dirk, die schon seit Schulzeiten alle Höhen und Tiefen des Lebens gemeinsam durchstehen und darauf gerne mit einem guten Tropfen anstoßen. 2016 haben sie die Idee zu Steiger Korn und Steiger Gin: Spirits, die auf Traditionen beruhen und trotzdem einen besonderen Geschmack haben und vor allem echt und bodenständig bleiben. Zusammen mit Andis Frau Luci machen sie sich in deren Heimat... [Mehr erfahren]

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.