Quality instead of quantity!

6,000 independent products

No mainstream

6.000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Bad Hangover - Two Faced Gin with color change

PS0621-EXT-0043

The gin with a color change

31,93 (€63,86 per l)
Including tax 37,90 You save: €5,97 (16%)
Content: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 5,90
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Geschmack floral, fruity
Lead Botanicals Juniper, Cranberry, Elderflower
Herkunft Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

More information about Bad Hangover

Gin with a color change: The Böser Kater Two Faced Gin is an unusual creation in our series. The gin owes its natural color to an Asian flower, which is known as a medicinal plant, among other things. When tonic water is added, this causes a change in the PH value, which changes the gin's bluish color to a subtle violet. This feature alone makes Two Faced Gin something very special. But it's not just the look that counts! The taste of Two Faced Gin is very smooth thanks to the flowers, with a slightly flowery and fruity finish. It is produced on a 100% natural basis.

  • Changes color from bluish to violet with the addition of tonic water
  • Soft taste with a floral, fruity finish
  • Handmade with love
  • Without artificial flavors & without artificial additives
  • Perfect match: Combine with tonic of your choice without additional botanicals - our recommendation: use Mediterranean or dry tonic
  • Note: Pour with the label facing upwards so that it is not damaged

With every bottle of Böser Kater Gin sold, we jointly support the Karlsruhe Cat Protection Association. In this way, we help to give street cats a new home, care for sick cats and set up feeding places for wild animals.

Location: Eppingen
Botanicals: Juniper, elderflower, cranberry
Country: Germany
Content: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Schleihauf noble fruit distillery
Color: blue
Drink type: Gin
Food companies: Schleihauf Fruit Distillery, Talstr. 6/1, 75031 Eppingen, Germany

Schleihauf noble fruit distillery

We are a Kraichgau family manufactory with tradition. That is why your satisfaction and an individual relationship with you is close to our heart. Due to our own production of our products, we can not only offer a diverse assortment, but also assure the highest quality. The further development of our manufacturing processes and the refinement of our distillates is an essential part of this. OUR HISTORY The noble fruit distillery Schleihauf was founded in 1982 by Herbert Schleihauf with a distilling concession. At that time, the focus was on the production of traditional fruit brandies from Kraichgau fruits of the region. As a master of the cooperage and cellar craft, the experienced senior boss looks back on more than 40 years of "distillery history" - a period of time, irreplaceable for the maturity and quality of our products. OUR VISION The next family generations will also...

Read more
Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf

Qualität statt Quantität!

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Trinken-Homepage

Böser Kater - Two Faced Gin mit Farbwechsel

PS0621-EXT-0043

Der Gin mit Farbwechsel

30,94 (€61,88 pro l)
inkl. MwSt 37,90 Du sparst: €6,96 (18%)
Inhalt: 0,5l
Auf Lager
Honest & Rare (Versender: Sons of Advertising)

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 5,90
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)
Geschmack floral, fruchtig
Lead Botanicals Wacholder, Cranberry, Holunderblüten
Herkunft Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

Alle Informationen zu Böser Kater

Gin mit Farbumschlag: Der Böser Kater Two Faced Gin ist eine außergewöhnliche Kreation in unserer Serie. Seine natürliche Farbe verdankt der Gin einer asiatischen Blüte, welche unter anderem als Heilpflanze bekannt ist. Bei Zugabe von Tonic Water bewirkt dieses eine Änderung des PH-Werts, wodurch der Gin seine bläuliche Farbe in ein dezentes violett verändert. Alleine dieses Merkmal macht den Two Faced Gin zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Doch nicht nur die Optik zählt! Geschmacklich ist der Two Faced Gin durch die Blüten sehr weich mit einem leicht blumig fruchtigen Finale. Die Herstellung erfolgt zu 100% auf natürlicher Basis.

  • Ändert durch Zugabe von Tonic Water die Farbe von bläulich zu violett
  • Geschmacklich weich mit blumig fruchtigem Finale im Abgang
  • Mit viel Liebe handgemacht
  • Ohne künstliche Aromen & ohne künstliche Zusätze
  • Perfect Match: Ohne zusätzliche Botanicals mit Tonic nach Wahl kombinieren – unsere Empfehlung: Mediterranes oder Dry Tonic verwenden
  • Hinweis: Mit dem Etikett nach oben ausschenken, damit dieses nicht beschädigt wird

Mit jeder verkauften Flasche Böser Kater Gin unterstützen wir gemeinsam den Katzenschutzverein Karlsruhe. Dadurch helfen wir Straßenkatzen ein neues Zuhause zu geben, kranke Samtpfoten zu pflegen und Futterplätze für Wildtiere einzurichten.

Ort: Eppingen
Botanicals: Wacholder, Holunderblüte, Cranberry
Land: Deutschland
Inhalt: 0,5 Liter
Hersteller: Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf
Farbe: blau
Getränketyp: Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen: Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf, Talstr. 6/1, 75031 Eppingen

Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf

Wir sind eine kraichgauer Familienmanufaktur mit Tradition. Deshalb liegt uns Ihre Zufriedenheit und eine individuelle Beziehung zu Ihnen am Herzen. Durch die eigene Herstellung unserer Produkte können wir nicht nur ein vielfältiges Sortiment anbieten, sondern auch höchste Qualität zusichern. Dabei ist die Weiterentwicklung unserer Fertigungsverfahren und die Veredelung unserer Destillate ein essenzieller Bestandteil. UNSERE GESCHICHTE Die Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf wurde 1982 von Herbert Schleihauf mit einer Brennkonzession gegründet. Der Schwerpunkt war damals die Herstellung traditioneller Obstbrände aus kraichgauer Früchten der Region. Der erfahrene Seniorchef blickt als Meister des Küfer- und Kellereihandwerks auf über 40 Jahre “Brennerei-Geschichte” zurück – ein Zeitraum, unersetzlich für die Reife und Qualität unserer Produkte. UNSERE VISION Von der langjährigen Erfahrung...

Mehr erfahren
Edelobstbrennerei Schleihauf