Quality instead of quantity!

6,000 independent products

No mainstream

6.000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Coffee Gin

100511
27,90 (€55,80 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
Currently out of stock

View more from Spirits of Kaldi

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 4,95
Shipping time: 3-5 working days
Geschmack Espresso aromas, tart, fruity, citrus
Lead Botanicals Coffee
Herkunft North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 41.8% vol.

More information about Coffee Gin

Spirits of Kaldi Coffee Infused Gin is the unique combination of two traditional crafts that would have belonged together much earlier - barista and bartender.

Our Coffee Gin was created from the synergy of coffee house and cocktail bar, seducing you into a warm world of noble roasted flavors combined with juniper and lemon.

Spirits of Kaldi is a team of young baristas and bartenders who have come together to expand the fine and diverse world of gin with a component they themselves have been missing - a coffee gin that can do both: Coffeehouse and Cocktail Bar. The refreshing world of gin & tonic combined with the mind and soul invigorating world of good coffee.

For our Coffee Gin, we collaborated with a coffee roastery and developed our own blend of beans, which we specially adapted to our gin. The result is a composition of roasted aromas, nut and chocolate in combination with juniper and lemon, in which neither gin nor coffee come up short. Our gin is tart and fruity at the same time and convinces in the finish with warm espresso flavors.

Location: Schwelm
Botanicals: juniper cone, juniper, cardamom, lemon, pepper, allspice, licorice, tonka, vanilla, clove, coffee
Country: Germany
Content: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Spirits of Kaldi
Number of botanicals: 11
Drink type: Gin
Food companies: RUG Riemer & Uhles KG, Kirchstraße 9, 58332 Schwelm, Germany

Spirits of Kaldi

The name Spirits of Kaldi and our logo refer to the discovery of coffee as an invigorating drink by man and goats, respectively. According to legend, Kaldi was a goat herder from Ethiopia who, around the year 850, noticed that whenever his goats ate certain red berries from a certain bush, they suddenly became very energetic and jumped around hyperactively. He tried the berries himself and, excited by their effect, took them to an Islamic monk. He was not at all taken with them and threw them into the fire in disgust, whereupon a seductive scent suddenly filled the room. The beans were quickly picked up, crushed and brewed with water, creating the world's first coffee. For our Coffee Gin, a conglomerate of bartenders and baristas got together and tasted various coffees and compositions of different beans. Over time, different flavor profiles were worked out and the individual...

Read more
Coffee Gin als Cocktail

Similar products to Coffee Gin

Brooklyn Gin
Brooklyn Gin
39,95 (€79,90 per l)
Elixir Sloe Gin
Elixir Sloe Gin
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Elixir Quince Gin
Elixir Quince Gin
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Tumeric No.1 Gin
0€ shipping
-5%
39,90 (€79,80 per l) 42,00
Tumeric Sky Gin - Dry Gin
Tumeric Sky Gin - Dry Gin
0€ shipping
29,90 (€59,80 per l)

Qualität statt Quantität!

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Trinken-Homepage

Coffee Gin

100511
27,90 (€55,80 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5l
Aktuell ausverkauft
Spirits of Kaldi

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Spirits of Kaldi

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 4,95
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage
Spirits of Kaldi
Geschmack Espressoaromen, herb, fruchtig, Zitrus
Lead Botanicals Kaffee
Herkunft Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 41.8% vol.

Alle Informationen zu Coffee Gin

Spirits of Kaldi Coffee Infused Gin ist die einzigartige Verbindung von zwei traditionellen Handwerken, die schon viel früher zusammengehört hätten – Barista und Barkeeper.

Unser Coffee Gin wurde aus der Synergie von Kaffeehaus und Cocktailbar geschaffen und verführt dich in eine warme Welt aus edlen Röstaromen verbunden mit Wacholder und Zitrone.

Spirits of Kaldi ist ein Team aus jungen Baristas und Barkeepern, die sich zusammengetan haben, um die feine und vielfältige Welt des Gins um eine Komponente zu erweitern, die sie selbst noch vermisst haben – einen Kaffee Gin, der beides kann: Kaffeehaus und Cocktailbar. Die erfrischende Welt von Gin & Tonic in Kombination mit der Geist und Seele belebenden Welt von gutem Kaffee.

Für unseren Kaffee Gin haben wir mit einer Kaffeerösterei zusammengearbeitet und eine eigene Bohnenmischung entwickelt, die wir speziell auf unseren Gin abgestimmt haben. Herausgekommen ist eine Komposition von Röstaromen, Nuss und Schokolade in Verbindung mit Wacholder und Zitrone, bei der weder Gin noch Kaffee zu kurz kommen. Unser Gin ist herb und fruchtig zugleich und überzeugt im Abgang mit warmen Espresso-Aromen.

Ort: Schwelm
Botanicals: Wacholderzapfen, Wacholder, Kardamom, Zitrone, Pfeffer, Piment, Süßholz, Tonka, Vanille, Nelke, Kaffee
Land: Deutschland
Inhalt: 0,5 Liter
Hersteller: Spirits of Kaldi
Anzahl Botanicals: 11
Getränketyp: Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen: RUG Riemer & Uhles KG, Kirchstraße 9, 58332 Schwelm

Spirits of Kaldi

Der Name Spirits of Kaldi und unser Logo nehmen Bezug auf die Entdeckung des Kaffees als belebendes Getränk durch den Menschen beziehungsweise durch Ziegen. Kaldi war der Legende nach ein Ziegenhirte aus Äthiopien, dem um das Jahr 850 herum auffiel, dass seine Ziegen, wann immer sie bestimmte rote Beeren eines gewissen Busches aßen, plötzlich sehr energiegeladen waren und hyperaktiv herum sprangen. Er probierte die Beeren selber und brachte sie, begeistert von ihrer Wirkung, einem islamischen Mönch. Der war von ihnen überhaupt nicht angetan und warf sie angewidert ins Feuer, woraufhin plötzlich ein verführerischer Duft den Raum erfüllte. Die Bohnen waren schnell aufgelesen, zerstoßen und mit Wasser überbrüht, womit der erste Kaffee der Welt hergestellt wurde. Für unseren Coffee Gin hat sich ein Konglomerat aus Barkeepern und Barista zusammengetan und diverse Kaffeesorten und...

Mehr erfahren
Coffee Gin als Cocktail

Ähnliche Produkte zu Coffee Gin