Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

RON ELBA - Golden Rum

1274
44,90 (€89,80 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Gentlemens Agreement GmbH

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 4,95
Shipping time: 3-5 working days
Geschmack Vanilla crescent, salted caramel, honey roasted almond
Fasstyp Oak barrel
Herkunft Hamburg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 42% vol.

More information about RON ELBA

American white oak is the wood of choice to transform our white rum into the distillate with the golden color. The result speaks for itself: light barrique note in the aftertaste, while gentle and with a pleasing mouthfeel.

Of course, we do not use any additives here either. Our White Rum and a rest with American oak. Authentic & aged. Nothing else.

Location:
Hamburg
Country:
Germany
Content:
0,5 Liter
Smell:
Amarettini, apple wood smoke, green walnut, prune
Manufacturer:
Ron Elba
Color:
golden
Drink type:
Rum
Food companies:
Gentlemens Agreement GmbH, Lappenbergsallee 45, 20257 Hamburg, Germany

RON ELBA is not another AMG (Agency made Gin). Nor is it an agency made rum. With RON ELBA, the name says it all: A rum from the Elbe. Strictly speaking, an unsweetened rum. And because that's so unusual, we've christened it "Dry Rum." Hand-picked molasses from Mauritius, specially developed yeasts and a little sea air. These are the aroma givers of RON ELBA. Enriched with especially soft water from northern Germany, the yeasts ferment the sugar they contain, resulting in what we at RON ELBA call "Lazy Joe." A deep dark liquid with about 10% vol. Alcohol, as much as a light wine. Lazy Joe is first tasted by us for its quality after fermentation is complete. Following the obligatory ceremonial release, the Lazy Joe is rectified (distilled several times) with the help of a still. This modern process, unlike the classic distillation process, ensures the aroma and provides the soft... [Read more]

More products from Ron Elba

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

Qualität statt Quantität!

6.500 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

Bei uns kein Mainstream

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Getränke-Homepage

RON ELBA - Golden Rum

1274
44,90 (€89,80 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5l
Auf Lager
Gentlemen’s Agreement GmbH

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Gentlemens Agreement GmbH

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 4,95
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage
Gentlemens Agreement GmbH
Geschmack Vanillekipferl, Salzkaramell, Honiggeröstete Mandel
Fasstyp Eichenfass
Herkunft Hamburg, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 42% vol.

Alle Informationen zu RON ELBA

Amerikanische Weißeiche ist das Holz der Wahl, um unseren weißen Rum in das Destillat mit der goldenen Farbe zu verwandeln. Das Ergebnis spricht für sich: Leichte Barrique-Note im Nachklang, dabei sanft und mit gefälligem Mundgefühl.

Natürlich verwenden wir auch hier keine Zusätze. Unser White Rum und eine Ruhepause mit amerikanischer Eiche. Authentisch & gelagert. Sonst nichts.

Ort:
Hamburg
Land:
Deutschland
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Geruch:
Amarettini, Apfelholzrauch, Grüne Walnuss, Dörrpflaume
Hersteller:
Ron Elba
Farbe:
golden
Getränketyp:
Rum
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Gentlemens Agreement GmbH, Lappenbergsallee 45, 20257 Hamburg

RON ELBA ist kein weiterer AMG (Agency made Gin). Auch kein Agency made Rum. Bei RON ELBA ist der Name Programm: Ein Rum von der Elbe. Genau genommen ein ungesüßter Rum. Und weil das so ungewöhnlich ist, haben wir ihn »Dry Rum« getauft. Handverlesene Melasse aus Mauritius, speziell entwickelte Hefen und etwas Seeluft. Das sind die Aromengeber des RON ELBA. Mit besonders weichem Wasser aus Norddeutschland angereichert, vergären die Hefen den enthaltenen Zucker und es entsteht das, was wir bei RON ELBA als "Lazy Joe" bezeichnen. Eine tiefdunkle Flüssigkeit mit etwa 10% vol. Alkohol, so viel wie ein leichter Wein. Lazy Joe wird nach Abschluss der Gärung von uns zunächst auf seine Qualität verköstigt. Im Anschluss an die obligatorische, feierliche Freigabe wird der Lazy Joe mithilfe eines Brenngerätes rektifiziert (mehrfach destilliert). Dieses moderne Verfahren, im Gegensatz zum... [Mehr erfahren]
Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.