Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

The SPY - Swabian Premium Dry Gin

389775
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
Currently out of stock
Our quantity discounts:
Quantity 2+
Price 65,90
The SPY

View more from The SPY

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 4,90
Free delivery from: 2 Flaschen
Shipping time: 2-3 working days
The SPY
Geschmack compact, juniper, citrus, fresh
Lead Botanicals Juniper, Orange zest, Coriander, Lemon zest, Cardamom
Herkunft Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 43% vol.

More information about The SPY

In the heart of the Ostalb, this premium dry gin is handcrafted from selected botanicals such as juniper, cardamom, coriander, lemon peel, and many more, using traditional distillation techniques in a copper pot still.

The "Swabian Distilled Gin" is produced in small batches.

Location:
Aalen
Botanicals:
juniper, cardamom, coriander, orange peel, lemon peel, clove, ginger
Country:
Germany
Content:
0,5 Liter
Smell:
Very elegant, multi-faceted aroma profile, fine citrus freshness backed by juniper berries, delicately resinous-coniferous, clove, ginger, orange, coriander.
Manufacturer:
Juniper Tree Trading
Color:
clear
Drink type:
Gin
Food companies:
Juniper Tree Trading, owner: Peter Frey, Gartenstr. 5, D-73430 Aalen

A harmony of exquisite ingredients In the heart of the Ostalb, this premium dry gin is handcrafted from selected botanicals such as juniper, cardamom, coriander, lemon peel, and many more, using traditional distillation techniques in a copper pot still. Highest pleasure - pure or in a cocktail The interplay of classic juniper aroma and the carefully composed botanicals results in a harmony that promises the highest pleasure both pure and in the cocktail. Remembrance of the "Aalen Spy This gin is a tribute to the probably smartest citizen of the city of Aalen, who already astonished the emperor in those days with his cunning and witty manner and thus protected the residents of the city from the emperor's force of arms. We would like to keep the memory of the "Aalen Spy" alive and have therefore named our gin "The Spy" after him. The "Swabian Distilled Gin" is handcrafted and produced... [Read more]

Similar products to The SPY

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

Qualität statt Quantität!

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

7.000 unabhängige Produkte

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Trinken-Homepage

The SPY - Swabian Premium Dry Gin

389775
34,90 (€69,80 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5l
Aktuell ausverkauft
Unsere Mengenrabatte:
Menge 2+
Preis 65,90
The SPY

Alle Produkte ansehen von: The SPY

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 4,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 2 Flaschen
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
The SPY
Geschmack kompakt, Wacholder, Zitrus, frisch
Lead Botanicals Wacholder, Orangenzeste, Koriander, Zitronenzeste, Kardamom
Herkunft Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 43% vol.

Alle Informationen zu The SPY

Im Herzen der Ostalb entsteht in Handarbeit und aus erlesenen Botanicals wie Wacholder, Kardamom, Koriander, Zitronenschalen, u.v.m. nach traditioneller Destillationskunst im Kupferkessel dieser Premium Dry Gin.

Der „Swabian Distilled Gin“ wird in Small Batches produziert.

Ort: Aalen
Botanicals: Wacholder, Kardamom, Koriander, Orangenschalen, Zitronenschalen, Nelke, Ingwer
Land: Deutschland
Inhalt: 0,5 Liter
Geruch: Sehr elegantes, facettenreiches Aromenprofil, feine Zitrusfrische hinterlegt mit Wacholderbeeren, zart harzig-koniferig, Nelke, Ingwer, Orange, Koriander
Hersteller: Juniper Tree Trading
Farbe: klar
Getränketyp: Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen: Juniper Tree Trading, Inhaber: Peter Frey, Gartenstr. 5, D-73430 Aalen

Juniper Tree Trading

Eine Harmonie aus erlesenen Zutaten Im Herzen der Ostalb entsteht in Handarbeit und aus erlesenen Botanicals wie Wacholder, Kardamom, Koriander, Zitronenschalen, u.v.m. nach traditioneller Destillationskunst im Kupferkessel dieser Premium Dry Gin. Höchster Genuss - pur oder auch im Cocktail Das Zusammenspiel aus klassischem Wacholderaroma und den sorgfältig zusammengestellten Botanicals ergibt eine Harmonie die sowohl pur als auch im Cocktail höchsten Genuss verspricht. Erinnerung an den "Aalener Spion" Dieser Gin ist eine Hommage an den wohl schlausten Bürger der Stadt Aalen, der anno dazumal schon den Kaiser durch seine gewiefte und witzige Art in Staunen versetzte und damit die Anwohner der Stadt vor der Waffengewalt des Kaiser beschützte. Wir möchten die Erinnerung an den „Aalener Spion“ wachhalten und haben deshalb unseren Gin „The Spy“ nach ihm benannt. Der „Swabian Distilled...

Mehr erfahren