Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking
0€ shipping

Tommy's Craft Gin

1576
29,99 (€59,98 per l)
Including tax
Contents: 0,5l
In stock
Tommys Gin

View more from Fallstein Destillerie

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: Kostenloser Versand
Shipping time: 2-5 working days
Geschmack refreshing, tart
Lead Botanicals Juniper, Orange zest, Coriander, Cucumber
Herkunft Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

More information about Tommy's Craft Gin

We present our new gin, fresh and with very refreshing flavors. Directly from our organic fields. The main ingredients juniper, coriander, lemongrass, orange peel and cucumber are added to the 4-day maceration, the other botanicals just before the distillation process.

Golden wheat - specially grown and ecologically certified - and clear water from the foothills of the Harz Mountains allow an excellent mash to mature. This forms the basis for an outstanding distillate produced by hand and with care. The botanicals, handpicked according to family tradition and organically grown, give during distillation in a small-batch process. We use two different processes (dry & wet) for Tommy's Craft Gin to bring out the aroma of the botanicals in the best possible way. Only after passing the quality control, TOMMYS is bottled and marked with the flag on the neck of the bottle. TOMMYS GIN has received international awards.

Eco-control body: DE-ÖKO-005

Location: Osterwieck
Botanicals: juniper, coriander, orange peel, cubeb pepper, orange mint, apple, cucumber
Country: Germany
Base alcohol: Wheat distillate
Contents: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Fallstein distillery
Number of botanicals: 10
Drink type: Gin
Food companies: Fallstein Distillery, Oesternstr. 1, D-38836 Osterwieck OT-Rohrsheim
Organic (according to EC Organic Regulation): YES

Fallstein distillery

The craft scene is growing every day. And a sustainable approach to our resources and products is more than just an alternative way of life - it is pure zeitgeist. In the Harz-Fallstein region, we have been living this zeitgeist for nearly 200 years. There we practice organic farming and have founded a distillery on this tradition, where we produce nationally and internationally awarded spirits. The special quality from our own grains, which benefits from the unique soil quality of the Harz foreland, the fruit from our own litter meadows as well as the water from the Harz springs are essential building blocks for our high-quality distillates. The love for the product, the art of distilling and perfection give our gin, whisky, grain, vodka and our noble fruit brandies the final touch. Tradition and craftsmanship have never been as modern as they are today. The Fallstein Distillery is...

Read more
Fallstein Destillerie

More products from Fallstein distillery

Theos Grain Premium
Theos Grain Premium
0€ shipping
23,99 (€47,98 per l)
Noble fruit brandy apple Boskop
Noble fruit brandy apple Boskop
0€ shipping
25,49 (€50,98 per l)
Fine fruit brandy quince
Fine fruit brandy quince
0€ shipping
25,49 (€50,98 per l)
Fine fruit brandy Williams pear
Fine fruit brandy Williams pear
0€ shipping
25,49 (€50,98 per l)
Theos grain barrique
Theos grain barrique
0€ shipping
26,99 (€53,98 per l)

Similar products to Tommy's Craft Gin

✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches!           ✔ 2.500 Getränke aus echten Manufakturen          ✔ Kein Mainstream
✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches - mal Pause vom Mainstream!

Tommys Craft Gin

1576
29,99
(€59,98 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,5 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 0,00
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Werktage

Fallstein Destillerie

Geschmack erfrischend, herb
Lead Botanicals Wacholder, Koriander, Orangenschale, Gurke
Herkunft Sachsen-Anhalt, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

Wir präsentieren unseren neuen Gin, frisch und mit sehr erfrischenden Aromen. Direkt von unseren Bio-Feldern. Die Hauptzutaten Wacholder, Koriander, Zitronengras, Orangenschalen und Gurken werden zur 4 tägigen Mazeration hinzugefügt, die anderen Botanicals erst kurz vor dem Brennvorgang.

Goldener Weizen - eigens angebaut und ökologisch zertifiziert - sowie klares Wasser aus dem Harzvorland lassen eine exzellente Maische reifen. Diese bildet die Basis für ein herausragendes, handwerklich und mit Sorgfalt erzeugtes Destillat. Die nach Familientradition handverlesenen und ökologisch angebauten Botanicals geben während der Destillation im Small-Batch-Verfahren. Wir verwenden für Tommys Craft Gin zwei unterschiedliche Verfahren (dry & wet), um das Aroma der Botanicals bestmöglich zur Geltung zu bringen. Erst nach bestandener Qualitätskontrolle wird TOMMYS abgefüllt und mit der Fahne am Flaschenhals versehen. TOMMYS GIN ist international prämiert.

Öko-Kontrollstelle: DE-ÖKO-005

Botanicals:
Wacholder, Koriander, Orangenschalen, Kubebenpfeffer, Orangenminze, Apfel, Gurke
Land:
Deutschland
Basisalkohol:
Weizendestillat
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Fallstein Destillerie
Anzahl Botanicals:
10
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Fallstein Destillerie, Oesternstr. 1, D-38836 Osterwieck OT-Rohrsheim
Bio (nach EG-Öko-Verordnung):
Ja

Fallstein Destillerie
Die Craft-Szene wächst täglich. Und ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen und Erzeugnissen ist mehr, als eine alternative Lebenseinstellung – es ist purer Zeitgeist.  In der Harz-Fallstein-Region leben wir diesen Zeitgeist seit nahezu 200 Jahren. Dort betreiben wir ökologischen Landbau und haben auf dieser Tradition eine Destillerie gegründet, in der wir national wie international prämierte Spirituosen herstellen. Die besondere Qualität aus den eigenen Getreiden, die von der einzigartigen Bodenqualität des Harzvorlandes profitiert, das Obst von den eigenen Streuwiesen sowie das Wasser der Harzquellen sind essenzielle Grundbausteine für unsere hochwertigen Destillate. Die Liebe zum Produkt, Brennkunst und zur Perfektion geben unserem Gin, Whisky, Korn, Vodka und unseren Edelobstbränden den finalen Schliff. Tradition und Handwerk waren nie so modern wie heute. Die... [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

Konsum Premium Gin Waldbeere - New Western
29,90
(€59,80 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Aromenjagd Gin - Honest Tasting Box
Kostenloser
Versand
Spare 18%
44,90
(€128,29 pro l)
54,90 inkl. MwSt
Pete Benley Dry Gin
Pete Benley Dry Gin
36,90
(€73,80 pro l)
inkl. MwSt

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK