Quality instead of quantity!

6,000 independent products

No mainstream

6.000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Gin "Yirgacheffe" - Gin with pepper & coffee beans

100075

Rose Valley delivers free shipping from 60€!

34,00 (€68,00 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Eric Brabant Feinbrandmanufaktur

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 5,50
Free delivery from: 60,00
Shipping time: 3-4 working days (usually sent within 15 h.)
Geschmack mild, very complex, sweet-floral; finish spicy, sweet, peppery, roasted coffee.
Herkunft Saxony, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

More information about Gin "Yirgacheffe"

An unusual gin needs an unusual name. As Frahling lovers can guess, the floral dry gin is characterized by the rare combination of coffee, pepper and the flavors from 20 botanicals. Its distinctiveness is accentuated by the fact that only about 1,500 kilos of Voatsiperifery virgin pepper are hand-picked each year in Madagascar at a height of 15 meters. Thanks to the special aroma of the BIO coffee from Ethiopia, a mild dry gin with an extremely complex flavor profile is created during the gentle distillation process.


Aroma:
Mild alcohol, very complex with pepper, coffee and sweet floral aromas.

Ingredients:
20 botanicals, floral botanicals, fine spices, coffee from Ethiopia, pepper from Cambodia and Voatsiperifery jungle pepper from Madagascar. Only about 1.5 tons of the jungle pepper are harvested annually worldwide, hand-picked at a height of 15 meters.

Processing:
Botanicals are macerated in a gentle cold extract, with previously carefully finely distilled neutral alcohol. The macerate is given a lot of time. The solid components are then separated from the liquid ones. The macerate then goes into the still, and fresh botanicals are additionally added to the aroma basket during distillation.

Production:
Gentle distillation, with additional botanicals during distillation in the aroma basket.

Recommendation:
As an aperitif, pure to enjoy, with classic dry tonics.

Alcohol content:
44 % vol.

Location: Striegistal
Botanicals: Floral botanicals, fine spices, coffee from Ethiopia, pepper from Cambodia and Voatsiperifery virgin pepper from Madagascar.
Country: Germany
Content: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Rose Valley
Filling quantity: yearly about 200 bottles
Number of botanicals: 20
Drink type: Gin
Food companies: Feinbrand Manufacture Eric Brabant, Rosentalstr. 17, 09661 Striegistal OT Marbach

Rose Valley

Fine brandies from the Striegistal - Welcome to the Feinbrandmanufaktur Eric Brabant The quality of our products is very important to us. Therefore we use only the best, mainly regional, raw materials. All products are manufactured without artificial flavorings and additives. Pure nature, that is our principle. The combination of the best raw materials, love for the craft, and the necessary portion of patience make the enjoyment of noble distillates and varietal aromas an unforgettable experience.

Read more
Rose Valley

Similar products to Gin "Yirgacheffe"

Brooklyn Gin
Brooklyn Gin
39,95 (€79,90 per l)
Elixir Sloe Gin
Elixir Sloe Gin
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Elixir Quince Gin
Elixir Quince Gin
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Tumeric No.1 Gin
0€ shipping
-5%
39,90 (€79,80 per l) 42,00
Tumeric Sky Gin - Dry Gin
Tumeric Sky Gin - Dry Gin
0€ shipping
29,90 (€59,80 per l)

Qualität statt Quantität!

6.500 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

Bei uns kein Mainstream

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Getränke-Homepage

Gin "Yirgacheffe" - Gin mit Pfeffer & Kaffeebohnen

100075

Rose Valley liefert schon ab 60€ versandkostenfrei!

34,00 (€68,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5l
Auf Lager
Rose Valley

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Eric Brabant Feinbrandmanufaktur

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 5,50
Versandkostenfrei ab: 60,00
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage (Versand üblicherweise innerhalb 15 Std.)
Eric Brabant Feinbrandmanufaktur
Geschmack milder, sehr komplex, süß-floral; im Abgang würzig, süß, pfeffrig, gerösteter Kaffee
Lead Botanicals Pfeffer, Kaffee
Herkunft Sachsen, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

Alle Informationen zu Gin "Yirgacheffe"

Ein ungewöhnlicher Gin braucht einen ungewöhnlichen Namen. Wie Kaffeeliebhaber vermuten können, ist der florale Dry Gin geprägt von der seltenen Kombination aus Kaffee, Pfeffer und den Aromen aus 20 Botanicals. Seine Besonderheit wird davon betont, dass jährlich nur etwa 1.500 Kilo des Voatsiperifery Urwald Pfeffers in Madagaskar in 15 Metern Höhe von Hand gepflückt werden. Dank des besonderen Aromas des BIO-Kaffees aus Äthiopien entsteht während der schonenden Destillation ein milder Dry Gin mit einem äußerst komplexen Geschmacksprofil.


Aroma:
milder Alkohol, sehr komplex mit Pfeffer, Kaffee und süß floralen Aromen

Zutaten:
20 Botanicals, Florale Botanicals, edle Gewürze, Kaffee aus Äthiopien, Pfeffer aus Kambodscha und Voatsiperifery Urwald Pfeffer aus Madagaskar. Vom Urwald Pfeffer werden weltweit jährlich nur ca 1,5 Tonnen geerntet, handgepflückt in 15 m Höhe.

Verarbeitung:
Botanicals werden in einem schonenden Kaltauszug, mit vorher sorgfältig fein destilliertem Neutralalkohol, mazeriert. Dabei wird dem Mazerat viel Zeit gegeben. Danach werden die festen Bestandteile von den flüssigen getrennt. Das Mazerat kommt anschließend in die Brennblase, frische Botanicals werden zusätzlich während der Destillation in den Aromakorb gegeben.

Herstellung:
schonende Destillation, mit zusätzlichen Botanicals während der Destillation im Aromakorb

Empfehlung:
als Aperitif, pur zum Genuss, mit klassischen trockenen Tonics

Alkoholgehalt:
44 % Vol

Ort:
Striegistal
Botanicals:
Florale Botanicals, edle Gewürze, Kaffee aus Äthiopien, Pfeffer aus Kambodscha und Voatsiperifery Urwald Pfeffer aus Madagaskar
Land:
Deutschland
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Rose Valley
Abfüllmenge:
jährlich ca. 200 Flaschen
Anzahl Botanicals:
20
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Feinbrand Manufaktur Eric Brabant, Rosentalstr. 17, 09661 Striegistal OT Marbach

Rose Valley
Feine Brände aus dem Striegistal - Herzlich Willkommen bei der Feinbrandmanufaktur Eric Brabant Die Qualität unserer Produkte liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen. Dazu benutzen wir nur beste, überwiegend regionale, Rohstoffe. Alle Produkte werden ohne künstliche Aroma- und Zusatzstoffe hergestellt. Natur pur, das ist unser Grundsatz. Die Kombination aus den besten Rohstoffen, Liebe zum Handwerk, und der nötigen Portion Geduld machen den Genuss edler Destillate und sortentypischer Aromen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte zu Gin "Yirgacheffe"

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.