Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

The Human Gin

1003591

10 Euro per bottle sold goes directly to the foundation "Water is Right"!

35,99 (€71,98 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
Currently out of stock

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 3,90
Free delivery from: 80,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Geschmack fruity blueberry, gentle bergamot, lemon thyme, aromatic verbena
Herkunft Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 43% vol.

More information about The Human Gin

The gin for a good cause. 10 euros per bottle sold goes directly to the foundation "Water is Right".

The flavor is composed of the popular 315 Upstairs Gin, which is known for its fine blueberry notes and is supported by gentle bergamot. Accompanying The Human Gin is refreshing lemon thyme and aromatic verbena.


Water Is Right Foundation Purpose:

The Water is Right Foundation has been working to provide water and sanitation to people in disaster areas and developing regions since 2011. The organization calls on states as well as international companies to further develop water infrastructure systems and follows United Nations General Assembly Resolution 64/292 of July 28, 2010, which provides for the right of access to clean water for all people.

Location:
Heidelberg
Country:
Germany
Content:
0,5 Liter
Manufacturer:
The Human Gin
Drink type:
Gin
Food companies:
Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg, Germany

The gin for a good cause. 10 euros per bottle sold goes directly to the foundation "Water is Right". The taste is composed of the popular 315 Upstairs Gin, which is known for its fine blueberry notes and is supported by gentle bergamot. Accompanying The Human Gin is the refreshing lemon thyme and aromatic verbena. Water Is Right Foundation Purpose: The Water is Right Foundation has been working since 2011 to provide water and sanitation for people in disaster areas and developing regions. The organization calls on states as well as international companies to further develop water infrastructure systems and follows United Nations General Assembly Resolution 64/292 of July 28, 2010, which provides for the right of access to clean water for all people. [Read more]

Similar products to The Human Gin

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

Qualität statt Quantität!

6.500 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

Bei uns kein Mainstream

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Getränke-Homepage

The Human Gin

1003591

10 Euro pro verkaufter Flasche gehen direkt an die Stiftung "Water is Right"!

35,99 (€71,98 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Inhalt: 0,5l
Aktuell ausverkauft
315 Upstairs Gin

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 3,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 80,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)
Geschmack fruchtige Heidelbeere, sanfte Bergamotte, Zitronenthymian, aromatische Verbene
Herkunft Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 43% vol.

Alle Informationen zu The Human Gin

Der Gin für den Guten Zweck. 10 Euro pro verkaufter Flasche gehen direkt an die Stiftung "Water is Right".

Der Geschmack setzt sich aus dem beliebten 315 Upstairs Gin zusammen, welcher für seine feinen Heidelbeernoten bekannt ist und von sanften Bergamotte unterstützt wird. Untermalt wird The Human Gin vom erfrischenden Zitronenthymian und aromatischer Verbene.


Zweck der Stiftung "Water Is Right":

Die Stiftung „Water is Right“ setzt sich seit 2011 für die Wasserversorgung und sanitären Einrichtungen von Menschen in Katastrophengebieten und Entwicklungsregionen ein. Die Organisation fordert Staaten sowie international agierende Unternehmen auf, die Wasser-Infrastruktursysteme weiter auszubauen und folgt der Resolution 64/292 der Vollversammlung der Vereinten Nationen vom 28. Juli 2010, die das Recht auf Zugang zu sauberem Wasser für sämtliche Menschen vorsieht.

Ort:
Heidelberg
Land:
Deutschland
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
The Human Gin
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg

Der Gin für den Guten Zweck. 10 Euro pro verkaufter Flasche gehen direkt an die Stiftung "Water is Right". Der Geschmack setzt sich aus dem beliebten 315 Upstairs Gin zusammen, welcher für seine feinen Heidelbeernoten bekannt ist und von sanften Bergamotte unterstützt wird. Untermalt wird The Human Gin vom erfrischenden Zitronenthymian und aromtischer Verbene. Zweck der Stiftung "Water Is Right": Die Stiftung „Water is Right“ setzt sich seit 2011 für die Wasserversorgung und sanitären Einrichtungen von Menschen in Katastrophengebieten und Entwicklungsregionen ein. Die Organisation fordert Staaten sowie international agierende Unternehmen auf, die Wasser-Infrastruktursysteme weiter auszubauen und folgt der Resolution 64/292 der Vollversammlung der Vereinten Nationen vom 28. Juli 2010, die das Recht auf Zugang zu sauberem Wasser für sämtliche Menschen vorsieht. [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte zu The Human Gin

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.