Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

144 Square Mannheim Dry Gin

100346
30,90 (€61,80 per l)
Including tax 33,99 You save: €3,09 (9%)
Content: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 3,90
Free delivery from: 80,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Geschmack dominant raspberry and blackberry, rounded by grapefruit and lemon thyme
Lead Botanicals Raspberries, Blackberries
Herkunft Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

More information about 144 Square Mannheim Dry Gin

The square gin for the square city. A total of 12² selected ingredients complete the 144 Square Gin. A fine interplay of raspberry, blackberry, lavender and lemon thyme. The name is derived from the 144 squares of Mannheim city center, which are also drawn on the label of the 144 Square Gin.

With its fruity flavor, 144 Square Gin follows in the footsteps of our debut product. In terms of taste, however, it is something completely new. A strong berry aroma from dominant raspberry and blackberry notes is rounded out by grapefruit and lemon thyme. The floral tones of lavender and rose blossom complete the flavor composition.


upstairs-square-gin.jpg?1604611410123


Production:

Sun-ripened raspberries and blackberries from the Black Forest shape the unique berry notes in 144 Square Gin. Combined with a high-quality wheat distillate according to German Qulitätsklasse, a 96-hour maceration process creates a gin that convinces. During distillation, we rely on the experience of our master distiller, passed down through generations, who, on principle alone, does not allow artificial flavors anywhere near our distillery. After each bottle is hand labeled, it makes its quick way to you!

Recommendation:

The fruity berry accents of 144 Square Gin are ideally complemented by the floral citrus flavor of Thomas Henry Tonic Water. Garnished with a fresh grapefruit zest, the simple creation unfolds its full potential.

Location:
Heidelberg
Botanicals:
Juniper, raspberry, blackberry, lavender, lemon thyme, grapefruit
Country:
Germany
Base alcohol:
Wheat distillate
Content:
0,5 Liter
Manufacturer:
Upstairs Gin
Drink type:
Gin
Food companies:
Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg, Germany

Upstairs Gin Tonic im Glas
Through a project work at the oldest hotel management school in Germany, the Hotelfachschule Heidelberg, Alexander Völker and Christopher Wloka developed the 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. The first batch consisted of 90 bottles. After very positive feedback, they decided to market the 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. The 315 Upstairs Gin symbolizes the 315 steps from Heidelberg's Old Town to the historic castle. In the case of the square 144 Square Gin, the name is derived from the 144 squares of Mannheim's city center, which are also drawn on the label of the 144 Square Gin. And the 535 Upstairs Chassalla Dry Gin is dedicated to the Bergpark in Kassel. It symbolizes the 535 steps up to the Hercules. [Read more]

More products from Upstairs Gin

Kupper Cantaloupe melon liqueur with hemp
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
Kupper honeydew melon liqueur
Kupper honeydew melon liqueur
0€ shipping
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
Kupper watermelon liqueur
Kupper watermelon liqueur
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin
-4%
28,90 (€57,80 per l) 29,99

Similar products to 144 Square Mannheim Dry Gin

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches!           ✔ 1.500 Getränke aus echten Manufakturen          ✔ Kein Mainstream
✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches - kurze Pause vom Mainstream!

144 Square Mannheim Dry Gin

100346
31,99
(€63,98 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,5 l
inkl. MwSt 35,89 Du sparst: €3,90 (11%)
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 0,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)

Geschmack dominierende Himbeere und Brombeere, abgerundet durch Grapefruit und Zitronenthymian
Lead Botanicals Himbeere, Brombeere
Herkunft Heidelberg
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

Der quadrate Gin für die quadrate Stadt. Insgesamt 12² ausgewählte Zutaten vollenden den 144 Square Gin. Ein feines Zusammenspiel aus Himbeere, Brombeere, Lavendel und Zitronenthymian. Der Name ist von den 144 Quadraten der Mannheimer Innenstadt abgeleitet, welche ebenfalls auf dem Etikett des 144 Square Gin abgezeichnet sind.

Mit seinem fruchtigen Geschmack tritt der 144 Square Gin in die Fußstapfen unseres Debüt Produkts. Geschmacklich ist er jedoch etwas völlig Neues. Ein starkes Beerenaroma durch dominierende Himbeer- und Brombeernoten wird durch Grapefruit und Zitronenthymian abgerundet. Die floralen Töne des Lavendels und der Rosenblüte vollenden die Geschmackskomposition.


upstairs-square-gin.jpg?1604611410123


Herstellung:

Sonnengereifte Himbeeren und Brombeeren aus dem Schwarzwald formen die einzigartig beerige Note im 144 Square Gin. Kombiniert mit einem hochwertigen Weizendestillat nach deutscher Qulitätsklasse entsteht nach einem 96-stündigen Mazerierungsprozess ein Gin, der überzeugt. Bei der Destillation verlassen wir uns auf die über Generationen weitervermittelte Erfahrung unseres Brennmeisters, welcher allein aus Prinzip keine künstlichen Aromen in die Nähe unserer Brennerei lässt. Nachdem jede Flasche per Hand etikettiert wurde, macht sie sich auf den schnellen Weg zu dir!

Empfehlung:

Die fruchtig beerigen Akzente des 144 Square Gins werden ideal durch das florale Zitrusaroma des Thomas Henry Tonic Water ergänzt. Garniert mit einer frischen Grapefruit Zeste entfaltet die simple Kreation ihr volles Potential.

Botanicals:
Wacholder, Himbeere, Brombeere, Lavendel, Zitronenthymian, Grapefruit
Basisalkohol:
Weizendestillat
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Upstairs Gin
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg

Upstairs Gin Tonic im Glas
Durch eine Projektarbeit an der ältesten Hotelfachschule Deutschlands, der Hotelfachschule Heidelberg, entwickelten Alexander Völker und Christopher Wloka den 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. Die erste Charge umfasste 90 Flaschen. Nach sehr positiven Resonanzen entschlossen sie sich, den 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin zu vermarkten. Der 315 Upstairs Gin symbolisiert die 315 Treppenstufen von der Heidelberger Altstadt bis zum historischen Schloss. Beim quadraten 144 Square Gin ist der Name von den 144 Quadraten der Mannheimer Innenstadt abgeleitet, welche ebenfalls auf dem Etikett des 144 Square Gin abgezeichnet sind. Und der 535 Upstairs Chassalla Dry Gin ist dem Kasseler Bergpark gewidmet. Er symbolisiert die 535 Treppenstufen hinauf zum Herkules. [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

Kostenloser
Versand
Spare 18%
29,50
(€59,00 pro l)
35,80 inkl. MwSt
39,90
(€66,50 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
34,50
(€69,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
35,00
(€70,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
34,50
(€69,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK