Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

N|D Forest Dry Gin

WSNDG100

N | D Forest Dry Gin is inspired by the scents and atmosphere of the deep taiga forests in northern Sweden.

31,90 (€63,80 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,5l
In stock
Spirits of Scandinavia

View more from Spirits of Scandinavia

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 5,90
Free delivery from: 100,00
Shipping time: 2-3 working days (usually sent within 18 h.)
Lead Botanicals Pine needles, Cloves, Spruce shoots
Herkunft Norrbotten, Sweden
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

More information about N|D Forest Dry Gin

N | D Forest Dry Gin is a unique blend of twelve botanicals. In addition to classic gin botanicals, we use parts of pine and spruce trees picked in late spring, when they are still small and full of subtle aromas. To create the fusion of extremes, we combine this with cloves from the forgotten Comoro archipelago.

During distillation, classic gin botanicals are first carefully macerated for a period of time. While some of the botanicals enter the distillate after maceration, some are added fresh to our gin infusion box, allowing only steam to pass through them to ensure we get only the subtle notes we're looking for.

The result is a smooth gin with some bite and plenty of flavors to discover. It will shine when enjoyed neat, but it is also a perfect ingredient for a Negroni and other cocktails.

Distributor:
Spirits of Scandinavia UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Managing Director: Helge Wiemann, Cohrsweg 9a, D-27339 Riede
Location:
Töre
Botanicals:
Juniper, pine needles, spruce needles, cloves and 8 others.
Country:
Sweden
Content:
0,5 Liter
Manufacturer:
Norrbottens Distilleri
Number of botanicals:
12
Drink type:
Gin
Food companies:
Norrbottens Destilleri, Kyrkvägen 1E, 952 43 Töre, Sweden

Norrbottens Destilleri
From the snow-capped peaks of Kebnekaise, Sweden's highest mountain, ice-cold water flows through green forests and lush meadows bordering the Kalix Basin before flowing into the Baltic Sea. In short, the perfect place to imagine what a gin could be: A gin that respects nature, uses industrious Nordic thinking to reduce waste, sources local ingredients and uses modern technology to move into the future. We are curious inventors obsessed with contrasts and the moments of joy they can bring. We love the fusion of nature and modern technology. the new and the old; classic recipes with a modern twist. Sweden's northernmost distillery We are the Northernmost distillery in Sweden. Our mission is to distill premium gin that draws its character from the botanicals we find in the landscapes along the Kalix River, on its journey from its sources in the Kebnekaise Mountains to the mouth of the... [Read more]

No posts found

Write a review

More products from Norrbottens Distilleri

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Über 1.000 Getränke direkt vom Hersteller bestellen          ✔ Nichts aus dem Supermarkt          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 1.000 Getränke direkt vom Hersteller

N|D Forest Dry Gin

WSNDG100

N | D Forest Dry Gin ist inspiriert von den Düften und der Atmosphäre der tiefen Taiga-Wälder in Nordschweden.

35,90
(€71,80 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,5 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 5,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 100,00
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Spirits of Scandinavia

Lead Botanicals Kiefernnadeln, Fichtennadeln, Nelken
Herkunft Töre, Schweden
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

N | D Forest Dry Gin ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus zwölf Pflanzenstoffen. Neben klassischen Gin Botanicals verwenden wir Teile von Kiefern und Fichten, die im späten Frühling gepflückt werden, wenn sie noch klein und voller subtiler Aromen sind. Um die Fusion der Extreme zu schaffen, kombinieren wir dies mit Nelken aus dem vergessenen Comoro-Archipel.

Bei der Destillation werden klassische Gin Botanicals zunächst für eine bestimmte Zeit sorgfältig mazeriert. Während einige der Pflanzenstoffe nach der Mazeration in das Destillat gelangen, werden einige frisch in unseren Gin-Infusionsbox gegeben, sodass nur Dampf durch sie hindurchtreten kann, um sicherzustellen, dass wir nur die subtilen Noten erhalten, nach denen wir suchen.

Das Ergebnis ist ein glatter Gin mit einem gewissen Biss und vielen Geschmacksnoten, die es zu entdecken gilt. Er wird glänzen, wenn er pur genossen wird, er ist aber auch eine perfekte Zutat für einen Negroni und andere Cocktails.

Botanicals:
Wacholder, Kiefernnadeln, Fichtennadeln, Nelken und 8 weitere
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Norrbottens Destilleri
Anzahl Botanicals:
12
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Norrbottens Destilleri, Kyrkvägen 1E, 952 43 Töre, Schweden

Norrbottens Destilleri
Von den schneebedeckten Gipfeln von Kebnekaise, Schwedens höchstem Berg, strömt das eiskalte Wasser durch grüne Wälder und üppige Wiesen, die an das Kalix-Becken grenzen, bevor es in die Ostsee fließt. Kurz gesagt, der perfekte Ort, um sich vorzustellen, was ein Gin sein könnte: Ein Gin, der die Natur respektiert, das fleißige Nordische Denken einsetzt, um Abfall zu reduzieren, lokale Zutaten zu beschaffen und moderne Technologie zu nutzen, um in die Zukunft zu gehen. Wir sind neugierige Erfinder, die von Kontrasten und den Momenten der Freude besessen sind, die sie bringen können. Wir lieben die Verschmelzung von Natur und moderner Technologie. das Neue und das Alte; klassische Rezepte mit einem modernen Touch. Nördlichste Brennerei Schwedens Wir sind die Nördlichste Brennerei in Schweden. Unsere Mission ist es, erstklassigen Gin zu destillieren, der seinen Charakter aus den... [Mehr erfahren]

Noch wurden keine Beiträge erstellt

Rezension verfassen

Ähnliche Produkte

Kostenloser
Versand
Spare 18%
29,50
(€59,00 pro l)
35,80 inkl. MwSt
39,90
(€66,50 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
10,00
(€100,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Drei Könige - 3x Craft Spirituosen (1x Marder Gin + 1x Marder Wodka + 1x Marder Rum)
Kostenloser
Versand
101,50
(€67,67 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK