Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

HOOK Gin - Dry Gin

PS0621-EXT-0653
29,99 (€59,98 per l)
Including tax 31,98 You save: €1,99 (6%)
Contents: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 5,90
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Geschmack Citrus, strong, herbaceous
Lead Botanicals Juniper, Orange, Angelica root
Herkunft Hamburg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

More information about HOOK Gin

HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin does not follow any tradition. HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin is a Hamburg idea born out of love for gin. Specially produced according to a sophisticated recipe in a family distillery in the Eifel. Bottled and labeled by hand in the most beautiful city in the world. Clear and strong like a Hamburg sailor with 44% alcohol by volume - not for the faint-hearted. 6 classic ingredients are used for the production. Juniper and angelica root from northern Germany. Sweet oranges from Santanyi in Mallorca. Coriander and lemons from southern Italy. Curacao oranges from the Caribbean. The result is invigorating and simple at the same time: HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin. Clear and strong like a stiff breeze, HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin comes in a typical sailor's bottle. Simply pop it open and enjoy with a good tonic (e.g. Thomas Henry) and orange peel.

Location: Hamburg
Botanicals: Juniper, angelica root, oranges, coriander, lemons, Curacao oranges.
Country: Germany
Contents: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Sankt Pauli spirits
Drink type: Gin
Food companies: Sankt Pauli Spirituosen GmbH, Reeperbahn 157, 20359 Hamburg, Germany

Sankt Pauli spirits

The love for Hamburg and the neighborhood are the inspiration for our spirits. We love the harbor, the lights, the colorful hustle and bustle and the many different people in our home. We want to give something back to this city! As a result, each of our good drops is an ode to life in Hamburg. Our crew will be complete with the honest MOIN Rum (Spiced Spirit), clear HOOK Gin, creamy Klötenlikör, summery HOOK Gin Orange, strong Kaffeelikör, spicy LÜMMEL Kümmel, delicious Hansekraut Kräuterlikör and the lovely Sankt Buca. We set sail and bring the true Pauli Spirit to you!

Read more

More products from Sankt Pauli spirits

HOOK Gin gift set with 2 tumblers
HOOK Gin gift set with 2 tumblers
-29%
46,99 (€93,98 per l) 65,90
Red Lola - Red Wine Cuveé
Red Lola - Red Wine Cuveé
-62%
4,95 (€6,60 per l) 12,90
Blond Hans - white wine
Blond Hans - white wine
-62%
4,95 (€6,60 per l) 12,90
Port grain - grain
Port grain - grain
0€ shipping
-14%
18,90 (€27,00 per l) 21,90

Similar products to HOOK Gin

Qualität statt Quantität!

6.500 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

Bei uns kein Mainstream

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Getränke-Homepage

HOOK Gin - Dry Gin

PS0621-EXT-0653
29,99 (€59,98 pro l)
inkl. MwSt 31,98 Du sparst: €1,99 (6%)
Inhalt: 0,5l
Auf Lager
Honest & Rare (Versender: Sons of Advertising)

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 5,90
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Honest & Rare (Versender: Bundesbrand)
Geschmack Zitrusfrüchte, kräftig, kräuterig
Lead Botanicals Wacholder, Orange, Angelikawurzel
Herkunft Hamburg, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 44% vol.

Alle Informationen zu HOOK Gin

HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin folgt keiner Tradition. HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin ist eine Hamburger Idee, die aus Liebe zum Gin entstanden ist. Eigens hergestellt, nach einem ausgeklügelten Rezept in einer Familienbrennerei in der Eifel. Per Hand abgefüllt und etikettiert in der schönsten Stadt der Welt. Klar und kräftig wie ein Hamburger Seemann mit 44% Volumen Alkohol - nix für zarte Seelen. 6 klassische Zutaten werden für die Herstellung verwendet. Wacholder und Angelikawurzel aus Norddeutschland. Süße Orangen aus Santanyi auf Mallorca. Koriander und Zitronen aus Süditalien. Curacao-Orangen aus der Karibik. Das Ergebnis ist belebend und einfach zugleich: HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin. Klar und kräftig wie eine steife Brise kommt HOOK Sankt Pauli Gin in einer typischen Seemannsbuddel daher. Einfach aufploppen, mit einem guten Tonic (z.B. Thomas Henry) und Orangenschale genießen.

Ort:
Hamburg
Botanicals:
Wacholder, Angelikawurzel, Orangen, Koriander, Zitronen, Curacao-Orangen
Land:
Deutschland
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Sankt Pauli Spirituosen
Getränketyp:
Gin
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Sankt Pauli Spirituosen GmbH, Reeperbahn 157, 20359 Hamburg

Die Liebe zu Hamburg und dem Kiez sind die Inspiration für unsere Spirituosen. Wir lieben den Hafen, die Lichter, das bunte Treiben und die vielen unterschiedlichen Menschen in unserer Heimat. Dieser Stadt wollen wir etwas zurückgeben! Dadurch ist jeder unserer guten Tropfen eine Ode an das Leben in Hamburg. Unsere Crew wird komplett mit dem ehrlichen MOIN Rum (Spiced Spirit), klaren HOOK Gin, cremigen Klötenlikör, sommerlichen HOOK Gin Orange, kräftigen Kaffeelikör, würzigen LÜMMEL Kümmel, köstlichen Hansekraut Kräuterlikör und dem lieblichen Sankt Buca. Wir stechen in See und bringen den wahren Pauli Spirit zu dir! [Mehr erfahren]

Weitere Produkte von Sankt Pauli Spirituosen

Ähnliche Produkte zu HOOK Gin

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.