Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin Liqueur

100347
29,90 (€59,80 per l)
Including tax 36,90 You save: €7,00 (19%)
Contents: 0,5l
In stock

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Upstairs Gin)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 3,90
Free delivery from: 80,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Geschmack fresh, tart gin note, sweet fruity blueberry juice
Lead Botanicals Blueberries
Herkunft Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 31.5% vol.

More information about 315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin Liqueur

The 315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin is a wonderful liaison of hand-picked blueberries and the well-known 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin.

The BilBerry Gin is made on the basis of the 315 Upstairs Gin and reduced with blueberry juice down to 31.5% drinking strength. The flavors of 315 Upstairs Gin such as rose petal, Earl Grey, lemongrass are subtly accented by the blueberry note. Perfect as a Bilberry Gin Tonic, neat or infused with a sparkling wine.

The well struck balance between sweet fruity blueberry juice from our own production and tart gin notes make 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin an interesting addition to any spirits cabinet. Since the underlying gin curbs the sweetness and contributes a classic aroma, don't fear a cardboard-sweet sugar concoction - rather, a fresh all-rounder for a social evening among friends.


Production:

The high-proof spirit of our time-honored 315 Upstairs Dry Gin serves as the base for 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin. Unlike the gin, the distillate is reduced to a pleasant 31.5% by homemade bilberry juice. The addition of fresh lemon juice gives 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin the final touch before bottling.

Recommendation:

Those who like things fresh and fruity will love this combination. The playful Russian Wild Berry from Schwepps with its pleasantly tingling berry note harmonizes fantastically with the 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin. Served on ice and garnished with ripe blueberries, you have a refreshingly tingly long drink to toast or lean back in just a few steps.

Location: Heidelberg
Botanicals: Juniper, blueberry, bergamot, kaffir lime, coriander, rose petal
Country: Germany
Contents: 0,5 Liter
Manufacturer: Upstairs Gin
Color: red
Drink type: Liqueur
Food companies: Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg, Germany

Upstairs Gin

Through a project work at the oldest hotel management school in Germany, the Hotelfachschule Heidelberg, Alexander Völker and Christopher Wloka developed the 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. The first batch consisted of 90 bottles. After very positive feedback, they decided to market the 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. The 315 Upstairs Gin symbolizes the 315 steps from Heidelberg's Old Town to the historic castle. In the case of the square 144 Square Gin, the name is derived from the 144 squares of Mannheim's city center, which are also drawn on the label of the 144 Square Gin. And the 535 Upstairs Chassalla Dry Gin is dedicated to the Bergpark in Kassel. It symbolizes the 535 steps up to the Hercules.

Read more

More products from Upstairs Gin

Kupper Cantaloupe melon liqueur with hemp
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
Kupper honeydew melon liqueur
Kupper honeydew melon liqueur
0€ shipping
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
Kupper watermelon liqueur
Kupper watermelon liqueur
-7%
12,99 (€25,98 per l) 13,99
315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin
-4%
28,90 (€57,80 per l) 29,99

Similar products to 315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin Liqueur

Windspiel Premium Sloe Gin
Windspiel Premium Sloe Gin
-10%
35,99 (€71,98 per l) 39,99
Wismarian Sloe Gin
Wismarian Sloe Gin
29,00 (€58,00 per l)
El Bart SkyBerry Gin Liqueur
26,95 (€53,90 per l)
Roshain Siebengebirge Sloe Gin
Roshain Siebengebirge Sloe Gin
-20%
28,72 (€57,44 per l) 35,90
Elixir Sloe Gin
Elixir Sloe Gin
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
144 Raspberry Square gin liqueur
-19%
29,99 (€59,98 per l) 36,90

✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen          ✔ Frisch vom Hersteller nach Hause bestellen          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen

315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin

100347
29,99
(€59,98 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,5 l
inkl. MwSt 32,99 Du sparst: €3,00 (9%)
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 3,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 50,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Geschmack frisch, herbe Gin-Note, süß-fruchtiger Heidelbeersaft
Lead Botanicals Heidelbeere
Herkunft Heidelberg
Alkoholgehalt 31.5% vol.

Der 315 Upstairs Heidelberg BilBerry Gin ist eine wunderbare Liaison aus handverlesenen Heidelbeeren und dem bekannten 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin.

Der BilBerry Gin wird auf der Basis des 315 Upstairs Gins hergestellt und mit Heidelbeersaft auf 31,5 % Trinkstärke herunter reduziert. Die Aromen des 315 Upstairs Gin wie Rosenblüte, Earl Grey, Zitronengras werden von der Heidelbeernote fein untermalt. Perfekt als Bilberry Gin Tonic, pur oder mit einem Schaumwein aufgegossen.

Die gut getroffene Balance zwischen süß fruchtigen Heidelbeersaft aus eigener Herstellung und herber Gin-Note machen den 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin zur interessanten Ergänzung jedes Spirituosenschranks. Da der zugrundeliegende Gin die Süße dämmt und ein klassisches Aroma beisteuert, darf man kein pappsüßes Zuckergemisch befürchten - vielmehr einen frischen Allrounder für einen geselligen Abend unter Freunden.


Herstellung:

Der hochprozentige Brand unseres alt­be­währten 315 Upstairs Dry Gins dient als Grundlage für den 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin. Anders als beim Gin wird das Destillat durch selbst hergestellten Heidelbeersaft auf angenehme 31,5% reduziert. Die Hinzugabe von frischen Zitronensaft verleiht dem 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin den letzten Feinschliff vor der Abfüllung.

Empfehlung:

Wer es gern frisch und fruchtig mag, wird diese Kombination lieben. Das verspielte Russian Wild Berry von Schwepps mit angenehm prickelnder Beerennote harmoniert traumhaft mit dem 315 Upstairs Bilberry Gin. Auf Eis serviert und mit reifen Heidelbeeren garniert, hat man in wenigen Schritten einen erfrischend prickelnden Longdrink zum anstoßen oder zurücklehnen.

Botanicals:
Wacholder, Heidelbeere, Bergamotte, Kaffir-Limette, Koriander, Rosenblüte
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Upstairs Gin
Farbe:
rot
Getränketyp:
Ginlikör
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Upstairs Getränke Wloka e.K., Dachsbuckel Winzerhof 1, 69126 Heidelberg

Upstairs Gin Tonic im Glas
Durch eine Projektarbeit an der ältesten Hotelfachschule Deutschlands, der Hotelfachschule Heidelberg, entwickelten Alexander Völker und Christopher Wloka den 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin. Die erste Charge umfasste 90 Flaschen. Nach sehr positiven Resonanzen entschlossen sie sich, den 315 Upstairs Heidelberg Dry Gin zu vermarkten. Der 315 Upstairs Gin symbolisiert die 315 Treppenstufen von der Heidelberger Altstadt bis zum historischen Schloss. Beim quadraten 144 Square Gin ist der Name von den 144 Quadraten der Mannheimer Innenstadt abgeleitet, welche ebenfalls auf dem Etikett des 144 Square Gin abgezeichnet sind. Und der 535 Upstairs Chassalla Dry Gin ist dem Kasseler Bergpark gewidmet. Er symbolisiert die 535 Treppenstufen hinauf zum Herkules. [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

39,90
(€66,50 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
30,00
(€60,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Kostenloser
Versand
Spare 18%
29,50
(€59,00 pro l)
35,80 inkl. MwSt
Kostenloser
Versand
101,50
(€67,67 pro l)
inkl. MwSt

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK