Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks
-9%

Dreiling Aqua Vitae - Aquavit

1382
23,49 (€46,98 per l)
Including tax 25,90 You save: €2,41 (9%)
Content: 0,5l
In stock
Honest & Rare (Versender: Krugmann Markenspirituosen)

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: Krugmann Markenspirituosen)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 8,90
Free delivery from: 140,00
Shipping time: 2-5 working days (usually sent within 46 h.)
Geschmack mild, herbaceous-spicy, multilayered
Herkunft North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 38.3% vol.

More information about Dreiling Aqua Vitae

In Germany, the Netherlands and the Baltic States, aquavit has long enjoyed great popularity. With the DREILING, the idea of this digestif revives. On the one hand, it is a typical aquavit with a distinct caraway and anise note, as well as cloves and dill. On the other hand, its complex recipe of coriander, ginger and lemongrass, plus fennel, orris root, chamomile and mace, gives it a unique, multi-layered aroma.

Its incomparable mildness comes from the use of high-quality barrel-aged spirits made from wheat, rye and spelt. We use brandies with over 8 years of barrel aging in fine oak barrels for the DREILING. This unusually careful combination of selected ingredients results in an aquavit that you like to drink at room temperature and in small sips, like a good cognac or whisky, but which you can also enjoy iced in one go.

You will taste and feel it - the DREILING is a pleasant and at the same time wonderfully aromatic-mild aquavit.


Dreiling Aquavit Beauty Shot

Barrel aged:
YES
Location:
Meinerzhagen
Country:
Germany
Content:
0,5 Liter
Manufacturer:
Krugmann brand spirits
Drink type:
Spirit
Food companies:
Krugmann Branded Spirits GmbH & Co.KG, Krim 2, D-58540 Meinerzhagen

Krugmann Markenspirituosen
When the Krugmann family founded the distillery from their farm in 1867, it was the first business ever in Meinerzhagen. Entrepreneurship and a merchant's spirit united with the farming heritage to create something new. For six generations, the company was family-owned. Since the mid-1990s, it has been run by a management team with new minds responding to changes in the market with innovative ideas. The art of distilling has always been at the forefront at Krugmann. foreground. The distillery has always relied on the knowledge, experience and passion of the distillers trained within the company itself. In order to guarantee the high quality standards of the products, only first-class raw materials are used, which are constantly checked for their quality. Tradition meets zeitgeist Tradition meets zeitgeist in the development of new spirits. Strictly guarded recipes are the basis of... [Read more]

Similar products to Dreiling Aqua Vitae

Traveschluck Aquavit
34,90 (€69,80 per l)
Rose Valley Aquavit
Rose Valley Aquavit
24,00 (€48,00 per l)
Aalfred Aquavit
Aalfred Aquavit
19,95 (€39,90 per l)
Schwechow aquavit 1229
0€ shipping
-33%
19,95 (€39,90 per l) 29,95
In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

Qualität statt Quantität!

6.500 unabhängige Produkte

Kein Mainstream

Bei uns kein Mainstream

Welche sprache möchtest du nutzen?

Zur Getränke-Homepage
-9%

Dreiling Aqua Vitae - Aquavit

1382
23,49 (€46,98 pro l)
inkl. MwSt 25,90 Du sparst: €2,41 (9%)
Inhalt: 0,5l
Auf Lager
Honest & Rare (Versender: Krugmann Markenspirituosen)

Alle Produkte ansehen von: Honest & Rare (Versender: Krugmann Markenspirituosen)

Sichere Bezahlung
Telefonische Beratung
Honest & Rare Versprechen: Kein Mainstream-Produkt Honest & Rare ist der Marktplatz, wo wir das Beste aus der Genusswelt für dich zusammenbringen. Jedes Produkt kommt aus einer unabhängigen Manufaktur & ist nicht flächendeckend im Handel erhältlich. Dein Ort für Alternativen zum Mainstream.
Lieferung
Versand: 8,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 140,00
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Werktage (Versand üblicherweise innerhalb 43 Std.)
Geschmack mild, kräuterig-würzig, vielschichtig
Herkunft Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Alkoholgehalt 38.3% vol.

Alle Informationen zu Dreiling Aqua Vitae

In Deutschland, den Niederlanden und im Baltikum erfreute sich der Aquavit gerne lange einer großen Beliebtheit. Mit dem DREILING lebt die Idee dieses Digestifs wieder auf. Auf der einen Seite ist er ein typischer Aquavit mit einer deutlichen Kümmel- und Anisnote sowie Nelken und Dill. Auf der anderen Seite verleiht seine komplexe Rezeptur aus Koriander, Ingwer und Zitronengras, dazu Fenchel, Iriswurzel, Kamille und Macisblüte ein einzigartiges, vielschichtiges Aroma.

Seine unvergleichliche Milde entsteht durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen fassgelagerten Bränden aus Weizen, Roggen und Dinkel. Wir verwenden für den DREILING Brände mit einer über 8-jährigen Fasslagerung in edlen Eichenfässern. Diese ungewöhnlich sorgfältige Zusammenstellung auserlesene Zutaten ergibt einen Aquavit, den man gerne zimmertemperiert und in kleinen Schlucken trinkt, wie einen guten Cognac oder Whisky, aber auch eisgekühlt in einem Zug genießt.

Sie werden es schmecken und fühlen – der DREILING ist ein angenehmer und gleichzeitig herrlich aromatisch- milder Aquavit.


Dreiling Aquavit Beauty Shot

Fassgelagert:
Ja
Ort:
Meinerzhagen
Land:
Deutschland
Inhalt:
0,5 Liter
Hersteller:
Krugmann Markenspirituosen
Getränketyp:
Spirituose
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Krugmann Markenspirituosen GmbH & Co.KG, Krim 2, D-58540 Meinerzhagen

Krugmann Markenspirituosen
Als die Familie Krugmann im Jahre 1867 aus ihrem landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb heraus die Destille gründete, war es das erste Unternehmen überhaupt in Meinerzhagen. Unternehmertum und Kaufmannsgeist vereinigten sich mit dem bäuerlichen Erbe, um Neues zu schaffen. Sechs Generationen lang war das Unternehmen in Familienbesitz. Seit Mitte der 90er Jahre wird es von einem Management geführt, welches mit neuen Köpfen auf die Veränderungen im Markt mit innovativen Ideen begegnet. Die handwerkliche Kunst des Destillierens stand bei Krugmann schon immer mit im Vordergrund. Von jeher baut die Destillerie auf das Wissen, die Erfahrung und Leidenschaft der im Unternehmen selbst ausgebildeten Destillateure. Um den hohen Anspruch an die Qualität der Produkte zu garantieren, werden nur erstklassige Rohstoffe verwendet, die ständig auf ihre Güte hin überprüft werden. Tradition trifft Zeitgeist Bei... [Mehr erfahren]
Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit.