Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

Marques de Marialva brut blanc de blancs - Sparkling wine

100112
13,99 (€18,65 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,75l
In stock
viva-vinum GmbH

View more from Honest & Rare (Versender: viva-vinum)

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 6,99
Free delivery from: 70,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
harmonious, creamy, citrus
Rebsorte Maria Gomes, Bical/Touriga Nacional
Weinbaugebiet Bairrada

More information about Marques de Marialva brut blanc de blancs

Bairrada is considered the most important sparkling wine region in Portugal, here, mainly from autochthonous grape varieties, the finest wines are fermented in the bottle according to traditional methods and stored underground on the yeast for 6 months. The results are harmonious creamy wines, with lots of citrus aromas, which have a fine perlage and are quite harmonious and balanced with piquant acidity ideal food companions.

Portugal's Bairrada wine region is located south of Porto, surrounded by coast and hills near the venerable university city of Coimbra. The wild landscape, characterized by pine and eucalyptus trees, is located only 30 km from the Atlantic Ocean and therefore produces such delicate white and rosé wines. But also the red wines show extraordinary elegance. "Bairrada" is derived from "barro", which is the term for "loam" or "clay" and stands for the soil structure of the area. Here, 70% of the vines grown are of the autochthonous Baga variety. Characteristic of this difficult variety are intense cherry aromas, as well as cedar and tobacco notes and its aging potential.

Grape varieties by proportions: 80% Maria Gomes, 20% Bical.

Distributor:
Adega Cooperativa de Cantanhede, Rua Eng.Amaro da Costa, P - 3061 Cantanhede Codex, Portugal
Winery:
Adega Cantanhede
Alcohol:
12.5
Country:
Portugal
Fits:
light fish dishes, salads, seafood, aperitif, suckling pig
Wine type:
Brood
Content:
0,75 Liter
Quality level:
DOC
Acid:
6.1 g/l
Residual sweetness:
4.0 g/l
Weingut:
Adega Cantanhede
Soil type:
calcareous clay
Optimal drinking temperature:
8-10 °C
Shelf life:
5 years
Drink type:
Sparkling wine
Contains sulfites:
Yes
Food companies:
Adega Cooperativa de Cantanhede, Rua Eng.Amaro da Costa, P - 3061 Cantanhede Codex, Portugal

Adega Cantanhede
The Cantanhede Cooperative, created in 1954 by about 100 winegrowers, is located in the center of the town of the same name. Today, it consists of 1400 members with a total cultivated area of 1200 hectares around Cantanhede, forming the largest vineyard area in the Bairrada region. The motto of the cooperative is "Vinhos com Carácter" - Wines with Character. It has special abilities to produce wines with distinctive and convincing character. This is mainly due to the native Baga grape, which finds excellent growing conditions here. This modern cooperative is export-oriented and very successful internationally. With great care, it manages to vinify both the smallest batches and large quantities of wine. Antonio Luis de Meneses, Born in Cantanhede, was a famous Portuguese military commander who brought Portugal back its independence in the Restoration War of 1668. For his services, he... [Read more]
In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches!           ✔ 1.500 Getränke aus echten Manufakturen          ✔ Kein Mainstream
✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches - kurze Pause vom Mainstream!

Marques de Marialva brut blanc de blancs

100112
13,49
(€17,99 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,75 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 4,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 70,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Honest & Rare (Versender: viva-vinum)

Geschmack harmonisch, cremig, Zitrus
Rebsorte 80% Maria Gomes, 20% Bical
Weinbaugebiet Bairrada

Bairrada gilt als das wichtigste Schaumweingebiet in Portugal, hier werden vorwiegend aus autochtonen Rebsorten die feinsten Weine nach traditioneller Methode in der Flasche vergoren und 6 Monate auf der Hefe unterirdisch gelagert. Das Ergebnis sind harmonische cremige Weine, mit viel Zitrusaromen, die eine feine Perlage besitzen und ganz harmonisch und ausgewogen mit pikanter Säure idealle Speisebegeleiter sind.

Portugals Weinregion Bairrada liegt südlich von Porto, umgeben von Küste und Hügeln nahe der ehrwürdigen Universitätsstadt Coimbra. Die wilde Landschaft, geprägt von Kiefern- und Eukalyptusbäumen, befindet sich nur 30 km vom Atlantik entfernt und bringt daher so filigrane Weiß- und Roséweine hervor. Aber auch die Rotweine zeigen außerordentliche Eleganz. „Bairrada“ leitet sich von „barro“ ab, was der Begriff für „Lehm“ oder „Ton“ ist und für die Bodenstruktur des Gebietes steht. Hier werden zu 70% Reben der autochthonen Sorte Baga angebaut. Kennzeichnend für diese schwierige Sorte sind intensive Kirsch-Aromen, sowie Zedern- und Tabaknoten und ihr Lagerungspotential.

Alkohol:
12.5% vol.
Land:
Portugal
Passt zu:
leichte Fischgerichte, Salate, Meeresfrüchte, Aperitif, Spanferkel
Weinart:
Brut
Inhalt:
0,75 Liter
Qualitätsstufe:
DOC
Säure:
6.1 g/l
Restsüße:
4 g/l
Weingut:
Adega Cantanhede
Bodenart:
kalkhaltiger Lehm
Lagerfähigkeit:
5 Jahre
Optimale Trinktemperatur:
8-10 °C
Getränketyp:
Schaumwein
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Adega Cooperativa de Cantanhede, Rua Eng.Amaro da Costa, P - 3061 Cantanhede Codex, Portugal

Die Genossenschaft Cantanhede liegt im Herzen der gleichnamigen Stadt und wurde dort 1954 von rund 100 Weinbauern gegründet. Heute besteht die Genossenschaft aus 1400 Mitgliedern und umfasst eine Anbaufläche von 1200 ha, die im Umkreis der Stadt liegen, der bedeutendsten Fläche der Weinbauregion Bairrada. „Vinhos com Carácter“ – Weine mit Charakter, das ist der Leitspruch der Genossenschaft, und sie schafft es auch wie keine andere, Weine mit markantem, einprägendem Charakter zu vinifizieren und die Typizität der einheimischen Rebsorten, speziell der Baga-Traube hervorzuheben, die hier hervorragende Bedingungen vorfindet. Die moderne Genossenschaft ist exportorientiert, international äußerst erfolgreich und schafft es, gleichzeitig „Mikrovinifikation“ mit kleinsten Chargen und auf der anderen Seite große Weinmengen exakt zu vinifizieren. Antonio Luis de Meneses (1603 – 1675), der in... [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

9,99
(€13,32 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
7,49
(€9,99 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
7,50
(€15,00 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
8,70
(€11,60 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Spare 12%
19,90
(€13,27 pro l)
22,50 inkl. MwSt

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK