Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Pasote Tequila Blanco

1521
54,90 (€78,43 per l)
Including tax
Contents: 0,7l
Currently out of stock
Craft Exchange

View more from Honest & Rare

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: Kostenloser Versand
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Honest & Rare
Geschmack clean, clear, soft, agave, citrus, slightly peppery
Herkunft Aguascalientes, Mexico
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

More information about Pasote Tequila Blanco

The Pasote Blanco is made from field agave. After the agave is evenly baked and crushed with a tahona, this mass is fermented for four to five days only with natural yeasts. Once the fermentation is complete, a double distillation follows. Subsequently, it is diluted with pure rainwater and natural spring water. No glycerin, chemicals or flavors are added to this tequila - the result is pure handmade tequila.

Aroma and taste

This Tequila Blanco by Pasote rewards agave lovers with the ripe essence of the plant itself, roasted to perfection to bring out its herbaceous depths and revealed fragrant undertones of bright citrus.

The taste is completely clean and clear, with an exquisitely smooth mouthfeel. That's the first impression of this wonderfully balanced agave tequila. Crisp, zesty citrus dominates the palate and unfolds into pure, juicy blue agave in the middle of the tongue. A surprisingly long finish that is decidedly clean. The distinctive agave flavor lingers deliciously with a hint of white pepper. Pasote Tequila is an absolute classic among Blanco Tequilas.

Location: Jesús María
Country: Germany
Contents: 0,7 Liter
Smell: Citrus
Manufacturer: Pasote
Drink type: Spirit
Food companies: 3 Badge Beverage Corporation, 2 Patten Street, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA

Pasote

The Aztecs were among the most loyal and fierce fighters in history. Victories and sacrifices were celebrated by drinking the sacred agave plant. This spirit of Pasote lives on in the incomparable Jalisco Highland tequila. Distilled with pure rainwater, natural spring water and agave grown personally by master tequilero Felipe Camarena, this liquid art is distinctively herbal and incredibly pure. From the guereros who guard each bottle to the great effort put into its contents, we're sure you'll enjoy our tribute to warriors around the world. Pasote Tequila is also one of the brands that is on the "Verfied Additive Free" list from the renowned professional forum Tequilamatchmaker.com. Which means that both Blanco, Reposado and the Anejo of Pasote are guaranteed to be made without additives. Always look for the "Verified Additive Free" seal in the store!

Read more

More products from Pasote

Pasote Tequila Reposado
59,90 (€85,57 per l)
Pasote Tequila Añejo
69,90 (€99,86 per l)

Similar products to Pasote Tequila Blanco

✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen          ✔ Frisch vom Hersteller nach Hause bestellen          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen

Pasote Tequila Blanco

1521
54,90
(€78,43 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,7 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 5,80
Versandkostenfrei ab: 199,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Tequila Kontor

Geschmack sauber, klar, weich, Agave, Zitrusfrüchte, leicht pfeffrig
Herkunft Jésus María, Mexiko
Alkoholgehalt 40% vol.

Der Pasote Blanco wird aus feldeigenen Agaven hergestellt. Nachdem die Agave gleichmäßig mit einer Tahona gebacken und zerkleinert worden sind wird diese Masse vier bis fünf Tage lang nur mit natürlichen Hefen fermentiert. Ist die Gärung abgeschlossen, dann folgt eine doppelte Destillierung. Im Anschluss wird mit reinem Regenwasser und natürlichem Quellwasser verdünnt. Bei diesem Tequila wird ohne Zugabe von Glyzerin, Chemikalien oder Aromen gearbeitet - das Ergebnis ist reiner handgemachter Tequila.

Aroma und Geschmack

Dieser Tequila Blanco von Pasote belohnt Agavenliebhaber mit der reifen Essenz der Pflanze selbst, die bis zur Perfektion geröstet wird, um ihre krautigen Tiefen hervorzubringen und enthüllten duftende Untertöne von hellen Zitrusfrüchten.

Der Geschmack ist völlig sauber und klar, mit einem exquisit weichen Mundgefühl. Das ist der erste Eindruck dieses wunderbar ausgewogenen Agaven-Tequilas. Knackige, pikante Zitrusfrüchte dominieren den Geschmack und entfalten sich in der Mitte der Zunge zu reiner, saftiger blauen Agave. Ein überraschend langer Abgang, der ausgesprochen sauber ist. Der unverkennbare Agavengeschmack bleibt köstlich anhaltend mit einem Hauch von weißem Pfeffer. Pasote Tequila ist ein absoluter Klassiker unter den Blanco Tequilas.

Inhalt:
0,7 Liter
Geruch:
Zitrusfrüchte
Hersteller:
Pasote
Getränketyp:
Tequila
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
3 Badge Beverage Corporation, 2 Patten Street, Sonoma, CA 95476, USA

Die Azteken gehörten zu den loyalsten und wildesten Kämpfern der Geschichte. Siege und Opfer wurden durch das Trinken der heiligen Agavenpflanze gefeiert. Dieser Geist von Pasote lebt in dem unvergleichlichen Jalisco Highland-Tequila weiter. Destilliert mit reinem Regenwasser, natürlichem Quellwasser und Agaven, die von dem Meister Tequilero Felipe Camarena persönlich angebaut werden, ist diese flüssige Kunst unverwechselbar pflanzlich und unglaublich rein. Von den Guereros, die jede Flasche bewachen, bis hin zu dem hohen Aufwand, der in ihren Inhalt gesteckt wird, sind wir sicher, dass Du dich an unserem Tribut an die Krieger auf der ganzen Welt erfreuen wirst. Pasote Tequila ist außerdem eine der Marken die auf der "Verfied Additive Free"-Liste vom renomierten Fachforum Tequilamatchmaker.com steht. Was bedeutet, daß sowohl Blanco, Reposado also auch der Anejo von Pasote garantiert... [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

29,99
(€42,84 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
54,90
(€78,43 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
38,90
(€55,57 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
69,90
(€99,86 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
59,90
(€85,57 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK