Quality instead of quantity!

7,000 independent products

No mainstream

7,000 independent products

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinking

Sunday - Pale Ale

BT-2401-10212008

Summer, sun, Sunday - and a cold beer to go with it.

2,90 (€8,79 per l) + 0,08€ Bottle deposit
Including tax
Contents: 0,33l
Currently out of stock
Our quantity discounts:
Quantity 12+ 24+
Price 2,19 2,07

View more from Die Bierothek®

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 6,90
Free delivery from: 69,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Die Bierothek®
blood orange, pine resin, citrus, fruity, herbal, bitter
Bitterwert (IBU) 31
Herkunft Bavaria, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 5.5% vol.

More information about Sunday

Sunday is usually the most relaxed day of the week. You have time to sleep in, have an extended breakfast, live into the day and can enjoy a beer at four in the afternoon with a clear conscience. The perfect beer for a relaxing Sunday is the beer of the same name from AND UNION: Sunday is an unfiltered pale ale produced by a Bavarian family brewery. The naturally cloudy beer specialty is brewed with the aromatic hop varieties Chinook, Magnum, Simcoe and Summit and impresses with its citrus-fresh, tangy character.

Sunday flows into the glass in finely cloudy amber gold and is crowned with a generous amount of airy, white foam. A tantalizing aroma of tangerine peel and freshly cut meadow flowers rises from the lush crown. The first sip follows the olfactory first impression and floods the mouth with a juicy wave of blood orange. A hint of pine resin adds spice to the fruity force, while the malt provides caramelly sweetness and an earthy cereal note. Towards the finish, the hops gain momentum and enrich the fine beer with a variety of citrus notes, green herbal tones and a wonderful bitterness.

Sunday is the perfect Sunday beer: quaffable, light and extremely relaxed.

Location: Munich
Country: Germany
Fits: Tomato salad with baguette, burger with fries, fruity muffins
Contents: 0,33 Liter
Smell: Tangerine peel, freshly cut meadow flowers
Manufacturer: And Union
Grain and malt varieties: Barley
Gravity: 13°P
Hops: Chinook, Magnum, Simcoe, Summit
Color: Amber
Optimal drinking temperature: 6-8 °C
Ingredients: Water, barley malt, hops, yeast
Drink type: Beer
Food companies: AND UNION GmbH, Lindwurmstraße 114, DE-80337 Munich, Germany

And Union

Analog beer in a digital world - This is what the young brand AND UNION stands for. In our fast-paced world, things of permanence and duration are slowly being lost. One trend chases the next and innovation seems to be the only thing that still counts. The label AND UNION counteracts this development with rationality, purism, simplicity and the honest expression of natural raw materials. An international venture Long before Rui Esteves founded AND UNION, he was already involved in beer. With a degree in business psychology, he began his beery journey in South Africa, where he founded a beer label. However, he didn't take the conventional route: instead of investing in his own brewery with an expensive brewing system, bottling equipment and the like, the resourceful beer fan rented space from existing breweries right from the start. Because he valued the cooperation with local brewers...

Read more
And Union

✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches!           ✔ 2.000 Getränke aus echten Manufakturen          ✔ Kein Mainstream
✔ Gönn dir was Außergewöhnliches - mal Pause vom Mainstream!

Sunday - Pale Ale

10212008

Sommer, Sonne, Sonntag - und dazu ein kühles Bierchen.

2,90
(€8,79 pro l)
+ 0,08€ Pfand
Inhalt: 0,33 l
inkl. MwSt
Unsere Mengenrabatte:
Menge 12+ 24+
Preis 2,19 2,07
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 6,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 69,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Die Bierothek®

Geschmack Blutorange, Pinienharz, Zitrusfrucht, fruchtig, kräuterig, bitter
Bitterwert (IBU) 31
Herkunft München, Bayern
Alkoholgehalt 5.5% vol.

Der Sonntag ist in der Regel der entspannteste Tag der Woche. Man hat Zeit zum Ausschlafen, für ein ausgedehntes Frühstück, man lebt in den Tag hinein und kann sich auch schon nachmittags um vier mit gutem Gewissen ein Bierchen genehmigen. Das passende Bier für geruhsame Sonntage ist das gleichnamige Bier aus dem Hause AND UNION: Sunday ist ein unfiltriertes Pale Ale, das von einer bayerischen Familienbrauerei hergestellt wird. Die naturtrübe Bierspezialität wird mit den aromaintensiven Hopfensorten Chinook, Magnum, Simcoe und Summit eingebraut und begeistert mit seinem zitrusfrischen, spritzigen Charakter.

Sunday fließt in fein getrübtem Bernsteingold ins Glas und krönt sich mit einer stattlichen Menge luftigen, weißen Schaums. Aus der üppigen Krone steigt ein verlockender Duft nach Mandarinenschale und frisch geschnittenen Wiesenblumen. Der Antrunk folgt dem olfaktorischen ersten Eindruck und überschwemmt den Mundraum mit einer saftigen Welle Blutorange. Ein Hauch Pinienharz verleiht der fruchtigen Wucht Würze, während das Malz für karamellige Süße und eine erdige Getreidenote sorgt. Zum Finish hin gewinnt der Hopfen an Fahrt und bereichert das feine Bier mit einer Vielfalt an Zitrusfrucht-Noten, grünen Kräutertönen und einer herrlichen Bittere.

Sunday ist das perfekte Sonntagsbier: Süffig, locker-leicht und äußerst entspannt.

Passt zu:
Tomatensalat mit Baguette, Burger mit Pommes, fruchtigen Muffins
Inhalt:
0,33 Liter
Geruch:
Mandarinenschale, frisch geschnittene Wiesenblumen
Hersteller:
And Union
Getreide- und Malzsorten:
Gerstenmalz
Hopfen:
Simcoe, Chinook, Magnum, Summit
Stammwürze:
13°P
Farbe:
Bernstein
Optimale Trinktemperatur:
6-8 °C
Zutaten:
Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Hopfen, Hefe
Getränketyp:
Bier
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
AND UNION GmbH, Lindwurmstraße 114, DE-80337 München, Germany

Analoges Bier in einer digitalen Welt — Dafür steht die junge Marke AND UNION. In unserer schnelllebigen Welt gehen Dinge von Bestand und Dauer langsam verloren. Ein Trend jagt den nächsten und Innovation scheint das einzige, was noch zählt. Das Label AND UNION wirkt dieser Entwicklung mit Rationalität, Purismus, Einfachheit und dem ehrlichen Ausdruck natürlicher Rohstoffe entgegen. Ein internationales Unterfangen Lange bevor Rui Esteves AND UNION gründete, war er schon in Sachen Bier tätig. Der studierte Wirtschaftspsychologe begann seinen bierigen Weg in Südafrika, wo er ein Bierlabel gründete. Er ging dabei allerdings nicht den herkömmlichen Weg: Statt in eine eigene Brauerei mit teurem Brausystem, Abfüllanlagen und Co. zu investieren, mietete sich der findige Bierfan von Anfang an bei schon bestehenden Brauereien ein. Weil er die Zusammenarbeit mit den hiesigen Brauern so... [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK