Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

Friday - India Pale Ale

BT-2401-10212006
2,30 (€6,97 per l) + 0,08€ Bottle deposit
Including tax
Content: 0,33l
Currently out of stock

View more from Die Bierothek®

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 6,90
Free delivery from: 69,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Die Bierothek®
bitter, malty, slightly nutty, citrus fruits
Bitterwert (IBU) 45
Herkunft Bavaria, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 6.5% vol.

More information about Friday

For many people, Friday is the best day of the week: The work week comes to an end, the weekend is coming and the fun can begin. The best way to ring in the end of the day is to have the right companion. For this purpose, we recommend the fiercely hoppy IPA Friday.

Friday comes from the AND UNION label and is an American-style IPA with a Bavarian touch. The 6.5% beer is brewed with the hop varieties Chinook, Magnum and Simcoe and inspires not only with its wonderful color.

The Bavarian-American IPA flows into the glass in a deep, dark copper hue. A small crown of white foam sits atop the slightly cloudy body, exuding an irresistible aroma of vanilla crème brûlée, caramel and roasted malt. The initial drink reveals a voluminous body with gentle carbonation. Juicy notes of sweet orange and subtly bitter orange peel tickle the taste buds with delightful freshness. The citrusy tang is joined by the aroma of an oven-fresh peach pie: ripe fruit, fluffy base and buttery crumble. The sweet variety of fruity hops and biscuity malt is balanced by a clean bitterness. The finish has a nutty touch and tastes malty and neatly bitter.

AND UNION's Friday is an excellent Friday night beer and tastes great any other day of the week.

Location:
Munich
Country:
Germany
Fits:
spicy hard cheese with fig mustard, mac'n'cheese or crepes with fruit
Content:
0,33 Liter
Smell:
vanilla crème brûlée, caramel, roasted malt
Manufacturer:
And Union
Grain and malt varieties:
Barley
Gravity:
16°P
Hops:
Chinook, Magnum, Simcoe
Color:
dark amber
Optimal drinking temperature:
9-11 °C
Ingredients:
Water, barley malt, hops, yeast
Drink type:
Beer
Food companies:
AND UNION GmbH, Lindwurmstraße 114, DE-80337 Munich, Germany

And Union
Analog beer in a digital world - This is what the young brand AND UNION stands for. In our fast-paced world, things of permanence and duration are slowly being lost. One trend chases the next and innovation seems to be the only thing that still counts. The label AND UNION counteracts this development with rationality, purism, simplicity and the honest expression of natural raw materials. An international venture Long before Rui Esteves founded AND UNION, he was already involved in beer. With a degree in business psychology, he began his beery journey in South Africa, where he founded a beer label. However, he didn't take the conventional route: instead of investing in his own brewery with an expensive brewing system, bottling equipment and the like, the resourceful beer fan rented space from existing breweries right from the start. Because he valued the cooperation with local brewers... [Read more]
In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen          ✔ Frisch vom Hersteller nach Hause bestellen          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen

Friday - India Pale Ale

1457
2,30
(€6,97 pro l)
+ 0,08€ Pfand
Inhalt: 0,33 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 6,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 69,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Bierothek

Geschmack bitter, malzig, leicht nussig, Zitrusfrüchte
Bitterwert (IBU) 45
Herkunft München, Bayern
Alkoholgehalt 6.5% vol.

Für Viele ist Freitag der schönste Werktag: Die Arbeitswoche geht zu Ende, das Wochenende steht bevor und der Spaß kann beginnen. Der Feierabend läutet sich am schönsten ein, wenn man den passenden Begleiter dazu hat. Wir empfehlen zu diesem Zweck das heftig hopfige IPA Friday.

Friday stammt vom Label AND UNION und ist ein IPA im amerikanischen Stil mit bayerischem Touch. Das 6,5%-starke Bierchen wird mit den Hopfensorten Chinook, Magnum und Simcoe gebraut und begeistert nicht nur mit seiner herrlichen Farbe.

Das bayerisch-amerikanische IPA fließt in einem tiefen, dunklen Kupferton ins Glas. Auf dem leicht getrübten Körper thront eine kleine Krone weißen Schaums, die einen unwiderstehlichen Duft nach vanilliger Crème Brûlée, Karamell und geröstetem Malz verströmt. Der Antrunk enthüllt einen voluminösen Körper mit sanfter Kohlensäure. Saftige Noten von süßer Orange und dezent bitterer Orangenschale kitzeln die Geschmacksnerven mit herrlicher Frische. Zum zitrusfeinen Antrunk gesellt sich das Aroma eines ofenfrischen Pfirsichkuchens: Reife Frucht, lockerer Boden und buttrige Streusel. Die süße Vielfalt von fruchtigem Hopfen und keksigem Malz wird durch eine saubere Bittere ausbalanciert. Das Finish hat einen nussigen Touch und schmeckt malzig und ordentlich bitter.

AND UNIONs Friday ist ein ausgezeichnetes Freitag-Feierabend-Bier und schmeckt auch an allen anderen Tagen der Woche hervorragend.

Passt zu:
würzigem Hartkäse mit Feigensenf, Mac'n'Cheese oder Crêpes mit Früchten
Inhalt:
0,33 Liter
Geruch:
vanillige Crème Brûlée, Karamell, geröstetes Malz
Hersteller:
And Union
Getreide- und Malzsorten:
Gerstenmalz
Hopfen:
Simcoe, Chinook, Magnum
Stammwürze:
16°P
Farbe:
dunkler Bernstein
Optimale Trinktemperatur:
9-11 °C
Zutaten:
Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Hopfen, Hefe
Getränketyp:
Bier
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
AND UNION GmbH, Lindwurmstraße 114, DE-80337 München, Germany

And Union
Analoges Bier in einer digitalen Welt — Dafür steht die junge Marke AND UNION. In unserer schnelllebigen Welt gehen Dinge von Bestand und Dauer langsam verloren. Ein Trend jagt den nächsten und Innovation scheint das einzige, was noch zählt. Das Label AND UNION wirkt dieser Entwicklung mit Rationalität, Purismus, Einfachheit und dem ehrlichen Ausdruck natürlicher Rohstoffe entgegen. Ein internationales Unterfangen Lange bevor Rui Esteves AND UNION gründete, war er schon in Sachen Bier tätig. Der studierte Wirtschaftspsychologe begann seinen bierigen Weg in Südafrika, wo er ein Bierlabel gründete. Er ging dabei allerdings nicht den herkömmlichen Weg: Statt in eine eigene Brauerei mit teurem Brausystem, Abfüllanlagen und Co. zu investieren, mietete sich der findige Bierfan von Anfang an bei schon bestehenden Brauereien ein. Weil er die Zusammenarbeit mit den hiesigen Brauern so... [Mehr erfahren]

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK