Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

Stone Brewing Neverending Haze IPA

BT-2401-10202028
2,50 (€6,94 per l) + 0,25€ Bottle deposit
Including tax
Content: 0,36l
In stock
Our quantity discounts:
Quantity 12+ 24+
Price 3,71 3,51

View more from Die Bierothek®

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: 6,90
Free delivery from: 69,00
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Die Bierothek®
Passion fruit, grapefruit, kiwi, pine resin
Bitterwert (IBU) 35
Herkunft California, USA
Alkoholgehalt 4% vol.

More information about Stone Brewing Neverending Haze IPA

Surprisingly light and yet not without: The Neverending Haze IPA from Stone has everything a good IPA needs: fruity citrus notes, resinous bitterness and both not only in homeopathic doses. And that despite a mere 4% vol. Alcohol content.

The hazy IPA, or New England IPA, pours into the glass in a hazy amber hue. The voluminous and steadfast white head exudes an enticing aroma of sweet pineapple and citrus. The initial drink does not disappoint: Mosaic and Citra provide a fruity hop aroma, and the Kveik Ale yeast used also produces intense notes of orange and citrus. Lose yourself in the beguiling mists of Neverending Haze!

Location:
Escondido
Country:
USA
Fits:
spicy dishes, pulled pork, fruity pies
Content:
0,36 Liter
Smell:
Citrus fruit, pineapple, star fruit
Manufacturer:
Stone Brewing
Grain and malt varieties:
Barley
Gravity:
11°P
Color:
Amber
Optimal drinking temperature:
7 - 9 °C
Ingredients:
Water, barley malt, oat malt, hops, yeast
Drink type:
Beer
Food companies:
Stone Brewing, 1999 Citracado Parkway, CA 92029 Escondido, United States of America (US).

Stone Brewing Produktion
Like all great stories in the craft beer business, Stone Brewing's begins with a passionate beer drinker brewing his own beer at home. Steve Wagner, Stone Brewing's very first brewmaster, gained his first brewing experience in his own kitchen, and it was a twist of fate when he met Greg Koch in 1989. A beer revolution The two beer aficionados drank countless bottles of beer together while making wild plans. One of those plans, to start their own brewery, persisted. Steve and Greg had planned a revolution: Their goal was to free America from the shackles of industrially brewed mass-produced beers - To move away from standard beers and turn to beery works of art from creative minds and bold craft brewers. In 1996, the time had come and the first keg of Stone Brewing's own production was sold. With this step, the two brewers are not only considered legends in the craft beer scene, but... [Read more]

Similar products to Stone Brewing Neverending Haze IPA

In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen          ✔ Frisch vom Hersteller nach Hause bestellen          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen

Stone Brewing Neverending Haze IPA

1119
3,90
(€10,83 pro l)
+ 0,25€ Pfand
Inhalt: 0,36 l
inkl. MwSt
Unsere Mengenrabatte:
Menge 12+ 24+
Preis 3,71 3,51
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 6,90
Versandkostenfrei ab: 69,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Bierothek

Geschmack Maracuja, Grapefruit, Kiwi, Pinienharz
Bitterwert (IBU) 35
Herkunft Escondido, USA
Alkoholgehalt 4.0% vol.

Überraschend leicht und trotzdem nicht ohne: Das Neverending Haze IPA aus dem Hause Stone hat alles, was ein gutes IPA braucht: fruchtige Zitrusnoten, harzige Bitterkeit und beides nicht nur in homöopathischen Dosen. Und das trotz lediglich 4% vol. Alkoholgehalt.

Das hazy IPA, oder auch New England IPA, strömt im trüben Bernstein-Ton ins Glas. Die voluminöse und standhafte weiße Schaumkrone verströmt einen verführerischen Duft nach süßer Ananas und Zitrusfrüchten. Der Antrunk enttäuscht nicht: Mosaic und Citra sorgen für eine fruchtige Hopfenaromatik und auch die verwendete Kveik Ale Hefe produziert intensive Noten von Orange und Zitrus. Verlier dich in den betörenden Nebelschwaden des Neverending Haze!

Passt zu:
scharfen Gerichten, Pulled Pork, fruchtigen Torten
Inhalt:
0,36 Liter
Geruch:
Zitrusfrüchte, Ananas, Sternfrucht
Hersteller:
Stone Brewing
Getreide- und Malzsorten:
Gerstenmalz
Hopfen:
Mosaic, Citra
Stammwürze:
11°P
Farbe:
Bernstein
Optimale Trinktemperatur:
7 - 9 °C
Zutaten:
Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Hafermalz, Hopfen, Hefe
Getränketyp:
Bier
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
Stone Brewing, 1999 Citracado Parkway, CA 92029 Escondido, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (US)

Stone Brewing Produktion
Wie alle großartigen Geschichten im Craftbier-Bierbusiness beginnt auch die von Stone Brewing mit einem leidenschaftlichen Biertrinker, der zuhause sein eigenes Bier braut. Steve Wagner, der allererste Braumeister von Stone Brewing, sammelte seine ersten Erfahrungen als Brauer in der eigenen Küche und es war ein Wink des Schicksals, als er 1989 Greg Koch traf. Eine bierige Revolution Die beiden Bier-Aficionados tranken zahllose Flaschen Bier zusammen und schmiedeten dabei wilde Pläne. Einer dieser Pläne, nämlich der eine eigene Brauerei zu gründen, hielt sich hartnäckig. Steve und Greg hatten eine Revolution geplant: Ihr Ziel war es, Amerika aus den Fesseln industriell gebrauter Massenbiere zu befreien — Sich von Standardbieren zu entfernen und sich bierigen Kunstwerken kreativer Köpfe und mutiger Craftbrauer zuzuwenden. 1996 war es dann soweit und das erste Fass aus eigener... [Mehr erfahren]

Bitte bestätige deine Anmeldung noch eben - du hast eine Bestätigungsmail von uns. Klicke darin auf den Link. Danach bekommst du deinen Rabattgutschein.

Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK