Quality instead of quantity!

6,500 independent products

No mainstream

No mainstream with us

Which language are you speaking?

Back to all Drinks

No. 9B - Tequila Cristalino

1525
68,90 (€98,43 per l)
Including tax
Content: 0,7l
Currently out of stock
Craft Exchange

View more from Honest & Rare

Secure Payment
Phone Support
Honest & Rare Promise: Not A Mainstream Product Honest & Rare is the marketplace where we bring together the best of the pleasure world for you. Each product comes from an independent manufactory & is not widely available in stores. Your place for alternatives to the mainstream.
Delivery details
Delivery to Germany: Kostenloser Versand
Shipping time: 1-3 working days
Honest & Rare
Geschmack Honey, vanilla, roasted aroma
Alter 2 Jahre
Fasstyp Oak barrel
Herkunft Bavaria, Germany
Alkoholgehalt 38% vol.

More information about No. 9B

The production: From the field to bottling and distribution - everything is handmade.

The agave plants need 8 to 12 years to reach the desired maturity. Many other tequila producers harvest their agaves after only 5-6 years. Not so with this high quality Tequila. The Jimadores cut the leaves in the traditional way with a machete (coa) as close as possible to the heart of the agave (piña). The agave hearts are then slowly cooked in brick ovens for 54 hours. This traditional method of production prevents caramelization and allows the fruit to become very soft, thus releasing its full flavor. Fermentation with natural yeast in stainless steel tanks lasts over 2 1/2 days. The distillation is 2-fold. Subsequently, the resulting tequila is aged for 2 years in bourbon oak barrels, which give it a special and complex flavor.


Nueve B Tequila Cristalino Beauty Shot


How a Cristalino Tequila is made

In order for the shimmering golden Mexican distillate to become Cristalino Tequila, it undergoes yet another process: filtration. This gives it its crystal-clear color. By adding some agave syrup, this Tequila Cristalino gets its soft note, which in combination with the woody aromas offers a special balanced taste experience. Also for Tequila beginners we always recommend Cristalino Tequila, because of your mild note. We appreciate the transparent presentation of the production process.

Aroma and taste

- Aroma: Soft agave with gentle notes of honey and vanilla.
- Taste: Gentle blend of honey, vanilla and toasted oak
- Finish: Mild, warm and with a slight sweetness

Barrel aged:
YES
Location:
Gaimersheim
Country:
Germany
Content:
0,7 Liter
Smell:
Agave, vanilla, honey
Manufacturer:
Nueve B
Drink type:
Spirit
Food companies:
VAWE Spirits GmbH, Händelstraße 28, 85080 Gaimersheim, Germany

Nueve B
The premium tequila made with the heart of Mexico. Love knows no borders. Like our journey together as a couple, partners, friends for life and the fusion of our cultures. Sharing moments and encounters with other people is our passion. That's why our Tequila Nueve B represents our roots and our love. "I (Bastian) fell in love not only with Lilián, but also with the unique culture of her native Mexico." During long nights with good friends and tequila, the idea to create our own tequila was born. Tequila is an experience to be savored and shared. Our vision was to make the most delicious and smooth tequila and share it not only with our friends, but with people all over the world. Our vision is to produce the best premium tequila from the heart of Mexico and invite people around the world to share unforgettable moments with family and friends with this unique pleasure. Thus, Tequila... [Read more]
In order to use our website optimally, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.

✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen          ✔ Frisch vom Hersteller nach Hause bestellen          ✔ Wir beraten dich: 030-99004741
✔ Über 900 Getränke von regionalen Manufakturen

No. 9B - Tequila Cristalino

1525
69,90
(€99,86 pro l)
Inhalt: 0,7 l
inkl. MwSt
+
 Auf Lager
Sichere
Bezahlung
Telefonische
Beratung
Alle
Getränke
von
Lieferung
Versand: 5,80
Versandkostenfrei ab: 199,00
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Tequila Kontor

Geschmack Honig, Vanille, Röstaroma
Alter 2 Jahre
Fasstyp Eichenfass
Herkunft Gaimersheim, Bayern
Alkoholgehalt 38% vol.

Die Herstellung: Vom Feld über die Abfüllung bis zum Vertrieb - alles ist handgemacht

Die Agavenpflanzen benötigen 8 bis 12 Jahre bis zur gewünschten Reifung. Viele andere Tequila Produzenten ernten bereits nach 5-6 Jahre Ihre Agaven. Nicht so bei diesem hochwertigen Tequila. Die Jimadores schneiden die Blätter auf traditionelle Weise mit einer Machete (coa) so nah wie möglich am Herzen der Agave (piña) ab. Danach werden die Agavenherzen in Ziegelöfen langsam 54 Stunden lang gekocht. Diese traditionelle Herstellungsweise verhindert das karamellisieren und ermöglicht es der Frucht, sehr weich zu werden und so ihr volles Aroma zu entfalten. Die Gärung mit natürlicher Hefe in Edelstahltanks dauert über 2 1/2 Tage. Die Destillation ist 2-fach. Im Anschluss reift der der so entstandene Tequila 2 Jahre in Bourbon-Eichenfässern, die ihm einen besonderen und komplexen Geschmack verleihen.


Nueve B Tequila Cristalino Beauty Shot


So entsteht ein Cristalino-Tequila

Damit aus dem goldschimmernden mexikanischen Destillat nun ein Cristalino Tequila entsteht, durchläuft er noch einen weiteren Prozess: die Filtration. Somit erhält er seine kristallklare Farbe. Durch Hinzugabe von etwas Agavendicksaft erhält dieser Tequila Cristalino seine weiche Note, die im Zusammenspiel mit den holzigen Aromen ein besonderes ausgewogenes Geschmackserlebnis bietet. Auch für Tequila Einsteiger empfehlen wir immer Cristalino Tequila, wegen Ihrer milden Note. Wir schätzen die transparente Darstellung des Herstellungsprozesses.

Aroma und Geschmack

- Aroma: Weiche Agave mit sanften Honig- und Vanillenoten
- Geschmack: Sanfte Mischung aus Honig, Vanille und geröstete Eiche
- Finish: Mild, warm und mit einer leichten Süße

Inhalt:
0,7 Liter
Geruch:
Agave, Vanille, Honig
Hersteller:
Nueve B
Getränketyp:
Tequila
Lebensmittelunternehmen:
VAWE Spirits GmbH, Händelstraße 28, 85080 Gaimersheim

Nueve B
Der Premium Tequila hergestellt mit dem Herzen Mexikos Liebe kennt keine Grenzen. Wie unser gemeinsamer Weg als Ehepaar, Partner, Freunde fürs Leben und die Verschmelzung unserer Kulturen. Augenblicke und Begegnungen mit anderen Menschen zu teilen, ist unsere Leidenschaft. Deshalb steht unser Tequila Nueve B für unsere Wurzeln und unsere Liebe. „Ich (Bastian) habe mich nicht nur in Lilián, sondern auch in die einzigartige Kultur ihrer Heimat Mexiko verliebt.“ In langen Nächten mit guten Freunden und Tequila wurde die Idee geboren, einen eigenen Tequila zu kreieren. Tequila ist eine Erfahrung, die man genießen und teilen muss. Unsere Vision war es, den leckersten und sanftesten Tequila herzustellen und diesen nicht nur mit unseren Freunden, sondern mit Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu teilen. Unsere Vision ist es, den besten Premium Tequila aus dem Herzen Mexikos zu produzieren und... [Mehr erfahren]

Ähnliche Produkte

29,99
(€42,84 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
54,90
(€78,43 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
38,90
(€55,57 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
69,90
(€99,86 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
59,90
(€85,57 pro l)
inkl. MwSt
Damit unsere Webseite optimal laufen kann, verwenden auch wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite bestätigst du außerdem deine Volljährigkeit. OK